Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 662

Seeadler Harbour
Nautical Chart Aus 662 - Seeadler Harbour
Name: Seeadler Harbour
Scale: 1:25000
Latitude Range: 1 54.63 S - 2 03.50 S
Longitude Range: 147 26.67 E - 147 12.73 E
Approx Print Size: 0.66m X 1.03m
Projection: universal transverse mercator
Name: Lorengau Bay
Scale: 1:10000
Latitude Range: 2 00.88 S - 2 01.85 S
Longitude Range: 147 16.90 E - 147 16.05 E
Approx Print Size: 0.18m X 0.16m
Projection: universal transverse mercator
Name: Lombrum Bay
Scale: 1:10000
Latitude Range: 2 02.24 S - 2 03.24 S
Longitude Range: 147 23.33 E - 147 22.02 E
Approx Print Size: 0.19m X 0.24m
Projection: universal transverse mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus391 Aus4603 Aus4604 Aus4622
Localities within this chart:
Bear (Wanai) Point Boat Passage (Hauwei Island) Boat Passage (Nw Los Negros Island) Butjo Lang Island Butjo Luo Islands Butjo Mokau Island Chapontawi Point Chomoli Point Chomoli Point Government BoatshedAnd Ramp (Loregau Bay) Government BoatshedAnd Ramp (Loregau Bay) Harkar Plantation Hawei Island Hyane Harbour Jamandilai Point Jetty (Chapontawi Point) Jetty (Lombrum Bay) Jetty (Lombrum Bay) Koruniat Island Kumuli Island Liei River Lombrum Lombrum Lombrum Bay Lombrum Bay Lombrum Point Lombrum Point Loniu (Poauei) Passage Lorengau Lorengau Lorengau Bay Lorengau Bay Lorengau River Lorengau River Los Negros Island Losiu Island Lotsar River Luas Creek Lugos Lugos River Manus Island Merzam Wharf Mokarang MomoteAerodrome Mount Hood Wharf Munster Plantation Nabu Wharf Nabu Wharf Nahuchie Point Ndrilo Island Nutt Point Nutt Point O.F.I. Jetty Old Light House (Ndrilo Island) Oluwat Point Papitalai Papitalai Harbour Parendo Point Parendo Point Peiho Inlet Pityilu Island Porlaka Rara Island Sabukaleo Point Salami Plantation Salesia Plantation Salesia Wharf Seeadler Harbour Selahauwai Pass Selahauwai River South Pacific Ocean Tei-et River Tingau River Town Wharf Town Wharf