Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map


South Bruny
TAS TS08 - South Bruny

Digital Products: You will be forwarded a copy of your digital product via email the following business day. There are no automatic download services available for Tasmap digitial products.


This Topographic Map is produced by the Department of Primary Industries, part of the Tasmanian Government.
These maps are an important resource for Government, industry, and the public. They are used for environmental and emergency management, farm planning and mineral exploration. They are also popular for recreational users such as bushwalkers, mountain bike and horse riders.
The PDF version of this can be printed at home or sent to a professional printer for a 100% scale reproduction.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Locations within this Map

Sierra Vista Pine Lodge Morella Suva Dover Adventure Bay Alonnah Verona Sands Cookville Harveytown Adams Saddle Adventure Bay Beach Arch Rock Arched Island Dorloff Creek Dover Beach Dreamy Bay Driscolls Hill Dunckels Creek East Cloudy Head East Cove Bacons Creek Bacons Creek Conservation Area Barkers Beach Barnes Creek Bay Of Islands Beaufort Bay Bells Lagoon Big Marsh Big Reef Birds Creek Blackfellows Point Blanche Rock Blighs Creek Blighs Rocks Blubber Head Blue Devil Rock Bob Halls Parlour Boreel Head Bridge Rock Browns Point Bruny Island Bruny Island Neck Burgess Bank Burnett Point Burnett Point Conservation Area Butlers Beach Butlers Point Butts Reef Camden Hill Cape Bruny Cape Bruny Lighthouse Cape Connella Captain Cook Creek Cawthorns Creek Cemetery Beach Cemetery Bluff Charity Island Charlotte Cove Cloudy Bay Cloudy Bay Lagoon Cloudy Beaches Cloudy Corner Cloudy Reef Coal Point Coal Point Conservation Area Cockerills Creek Conleys Beach Conleys Beach Conservation Area Conleys Point Cooleys Gully Courts Bay Courts Island Courts Rock Curlew Island Dalco Creek Daniels Bay Darlings Lookout Daveys Hill Elephant Rock Elliotts Creek Esperance Narrows Conservation Area Esperance Point Esperance Point Conservation Area Faith Island Fitchetts Creek Flathead Bay Fluted Cape Grass Point Grays Bluff Great Taylors Bay Garden Island Point Garretts Bight Glenbervie Glenbervie Rivulet Goulds Creek Grundys Point Gum Hill Haulage Bay Hawkers Creek Hawkers Green Hawkers Point Hawkins Creek Hen and Chicken Rocks Hope Island Hope Island Nature Recreation Area Hopetoun Beach Hopwood Beach Hopwood Point Huon Island Huon Point Imlays Creek Inlet Beach Jack Jones Creek Kadens Corner Kent Beach Kingfisher Beach Knobbys Point Kubes Creek Labillardiere Peninsula Lady Bay Lasts Creek Laughtons Point Lewis Point Lighthouse Bay Lighthouse Jetty Beach Lippies Point Listers Hill Little Friars Creek Little Garretts Bight Little Marsh Little Reef Little Roaring Bay Beach Little Taylors Bay Lomas Hill Lomas Point Lunawanna Lutregala Creek Mabel Bay Mangana Bluff Mavista Falls Mays Creek Meads Bay Meads Creek Mickeys Bay Mickeys Point Midway Creek Mills Reef Mount Banks Mount Barren Mount Bleak Mount Bounty Mount Bruny Mount Cook Mount Mangana Mount Midway Mount Royal Conservation Area Mount Tobin Murphys Creek Ninepin Point Ninepin Point Marine Nature Reserve North Tinpot Oak Point Owens Creek Partridge Island Partridge Narrows Penguin Island Pensioners Bay Pickup Beach Pine Log Bight Pineapple Rocks Point Grand Point Labillardiere Point Winifred Port Esperance Prices Lookout Pybus Hill Pyramid Bay Quarries Bay Quiet Bay Quiet Corner Rabbit Island Reeves Hill Resolution Creek Roaring Bay Roaring Bay Beach Roaring Bay Creek Rossel Point Saintys Creek Satellite Island Scott Point Seagull Rock Shallow Bottom Point Sheepwash Bay Sheepwash Bay Conservation Area Sheepwash Creek Sheepwash Light Simpsons Bay Simpsons Bay Conservation Area Simpsons Creek Sisters Bay Slacks Point South Bruny South Bruny National Park South Bruny Range Southerly Bight Southport Bluff Southport Island Stack Of Bricks Staffords Hill Standaway Bay Stanmore Hill Stinking Beach Stringers Cove Stringers Creek Sunset Bay Surveyors Bay Surveyors Bay Conservation Area Surveyors Point Swifts Point Talune Hill Tasman Head Taylors Reef The Friars Tinpot Bay Tinpot Point Torbul Hill Tower Bay Turners Hill Turnip Gully Two Tree Point Vaughans Landing Ventenat Hill Ventenat Point Walpole Wares Point Waterfall Creek Waterfall Creek State Reserve West Cloudy Head Whalebone Point Zuidpool Rock Barnes Creek Bridge Beaufort Beaufort Point Big Friars Birds Creek Bridge Bowdens Beach Cave Point Cockerells Creek Bridge Dewdrop Hill Dover Rivulet Bridge Hopetoun Irish Town Jebel Torbul Lutregala Lutregala Creek Forest Reserve Middle Quarry Reef Mount Bruny Forest Reserve Mount Mangana Forest Reserve Mount Midway Forest Reserve Murphys Creek Bridge Plumpudding Point Sharps Corner She Oak Point Shelly Beach St Aignon Isthmus The Anchorage The Hook The Inlet The Slide Zschachners Hill Huon River River Huon Gordon Three Hut Point Surveyor Bay Isthmus Bay Arch Island DEntrecasteaux Channel Dover Rivulet Woody Island Dead Island Dead Islet Strathblane Bates Creek Mead Creek Point Scott Little Taylor Bay Cook Creek South Bruny Island Cape Conella Sister Bay Cloudy Lagoon Walpole Rivulet Great Taylor Bay Taylor Bay South Port Point Burnett Point Rossel Standeway Bay Kingfish Beach South Port Islet George III Rock Court Island Friar Rocks Friars Rocks