Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 130

Approaches to Port Adelaide
Nautical Chart Aus 130 - Approaches to Port Adelaide
Name: Approaches to Port Adelaide
Scale: 1:37500
Latitude Range: 34 42.50 S - 34 55.70 S
Longitude Range: 138 34.00 E - 138 08.60 E
Approx Print Size: 0.65m X 1.25m
Projection: universal transverse mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus137 Aus138 Aus485 Aus781 Aus4060 Aus4709 Aus4728
Localities within this chart:
Barker Inlet Flinders Ports SouthAustralia Garden Island Grange Grange Jetty Gulf St Vincent Henley Henley Beach Jetty Largs Bay Largs Bay Largs Bay Jetty Largs North Lefevre Peninsula NorthArm North Haven Osborne Outer Harbor Outer Harbor Pelican Point Point Grey Point Malcolm PortAdelaide PortAdelaide River Semaphore SemaphoreAnchorage Semaphore Jetty Semaphore South Snapper Point St Kilda Taperoo Torrens Island Wonga Shoal