Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 158

Port Phillip South and West Channels
Nautical Chart Aus 158 - Port Phillip South and West Channels
Name: Port Phillip South and West Channels
Scale: 1:37500
Latitude Range: 38 10.00 S - 38 23.24 S
Longitude Range: 144 59.70 E - 144 31.02 E
Approx Print Size: 0.65m X 1.42m
Projection: universal transverse mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus143 Aus144 Aus150 Aus157 Aus349 Aus487 Aus788 Aus4060 Aus4601 Aus4644 Aus4709 Aus4728
Localities within this chart:
Arthurs Seat Bass Strait Black Billy Blairgowrie Burnt Point Cameron Bight Capel Sound Cheviot Hill Chinamans Hat Clarkes Beacon Coles Coles Channel Collins Bay Diamond Bay Dromana Dromana Bay Dromana Pier Duck Island Edwards Point Entrance Beacon Entrance Deep Fort West Beacon Great Sand Great Ship Channel High Light Hovell Pile Koreen Point Loelia Channel London Bridge Lonsdale Bay Lonsdale Rock Low Light Mangrove Island Marcus Hill Martha Point McCrae Middle Ground Mount Levy Mud Islands Nepean Bank Nepean Bay Nicholson Knoll Observatory Point Ocean Park Pinnace Channel Point Franklin Point King Point Lonsdale Point Lonsdale Point Macarthur Point Nepean Point Norgate Police Point Popes EyeAnnulus Popes Eye Bank Popes Eye Beacon Port Phillip Portsea Portsea Surf Beach Queenscliff Queenscliffe Light Rabbit Island Rat Island Rocky Point Rosebud Rosebud Jetty Royal George Shoal Rye Rye Channel Rye Jetty Safety Beach Saint Leonards Saint Pauls Hill Shortland Bluff Snapper Deep Sorrento Sorrento Channel South Channel South Channel Fort South Red Bluff South Sand Spoil Ground Shoal Spray Point Stingaree Bight Sullivan Bay Swan Bay Swan Bay Jetty Swan Island Swan Point Swan Spit Symonds Channel The Narrows The Narrows The Rip The Sisters Ticonderoga Bay Timms Tunnel Tip Island Tootgarook Victory Shoal Weeroona Bay West Channel West Channel Pile West Middle Sand West Sand White Cliffs William Sand Woods Point