Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 251

Bailey Islet to Repulse Islands
Nautical Chart Aus 251 - Bailey Islet to Repulse Islands
Name: Bailey Islet to Repulse Islands
Scale: 1:75000
Latitude Range: 20 35.20 S - 21 03.10 S
Longitude Range: 149 39.50 E - 148 48.74 E
Approx Print Size: 0.69m X 1.25m
Projection: mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus249 Aus252 Aus367 Aus821 Aus823 Aus824 Aus4060 Aus4602 Aus4604 Aus4620 Aus4621 Aus4635
Localities within this chart:
Acacia Island Allonby Island Anchor Islands Anchorsmith Island Andrews Point Anvil Island Aspatria Island Bailey Islet Ball Bay Ball Bay Baxendell Shoal Bellows Island Bennett Rock Blackcombe Island Blacksmith Island Blackwood Shoals Bolton Shoal Brampton Island Brampton Islands National Park Brampton Roads Brothers Islands Bucasia Bullion Rocks Calder Island Cape Hillsborough Cape Hillsborough National Park Carlisle Island Carondelet Rock Carpet Snake Island Carpet Snake Point Cave Island Cluny Creek Cockermouth Island Cod Point Coffin Island Conow Creek Coppersmith Rock Cremer Point Croaker Rock Cumberland Channel Devereux Rock Dewars Beach Dewars Point Dorsal Rock East Repulse Island Echo Point Edgell Rock Egremont Pass Eimeo Fantome Rocks Farrier Island FingerAnd Thumb Islands Finlayson Point Fish Reef Flimby Shoal Forge Rocks Geranium Shoal Goldsmith Island Green Island Haliday Bay Hammer Island Helvellyn Rocks Hempel Rock Hesket Rock High Islands Hillsborough Channel Hunt Shoal Hyde Rock Ingot Islands Io Reef Keswick Island Ladysmith Island Linne Island Llewellyn Shoal Locksmith Island Low Rock Maryport Bay Maryport Island McBrides Point Mount Springcliffe Newry Island Newry Islands National Park Niels Beach Nobbler Creek Osprey Point Outer Newry Island Pelican Island Pigeon Island Pincer Island Pinnacle Rock Port Newry Rabbit Island Red Cliff Islands Refuge Bay Relief Point Repulse Islands Repulse Islands National Park Rocky Island Rocky Mountain Ross Smith Bank Saint Helens Bay Sand Bay Scawfell Island Schooner Rock Seaforth Seaforth Creek Shoal Point Silloth Rocks Silversmith Island Singapore Rock Sir James Smith Group Skiddaw Peak Skull Knob Smalleys Beach Smith Islands National Park Solder Island South Repulse Island Southern Point Specie Shoal St Bees Island Steft Rock Stewart Peninsula Stone Island Swordfish Point Tinsmith Island Turtle Bay Victor Creek Wedge Island Wheatley Shoal Wigton Island Williamsons Beach