Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 260

Broad Sound Channel and Shoalwater Bay
Nautical Chart Aus 260 - Broad Sound Channel and Shoalwater Bay
Name: Broad Sound Channel and Shoalwater Bay
Scale: 1:75000
Latitude Range: 22 00.19 S - 22 26.74 S
Longitude Range: 150 49.56 E - 150 00.78 E
Approx Print Size: 0.66m X 1.2m
Projection: mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus248 Aus261 Aus367 Aus490 Aus820 Aus822 Aus4060 Aus4602 Aus4620 Aus4621 Aus4635
Localities within this chart:
Airstrip (Collins Island) Akens Island Alert Ridge Alnwick Island Annie Island Arthur Point Bald Hill Bay Island Blind Rock Broad Sound Channel Broome Head Brown Rock Bryant Rock Cannibal Group Canoe Pass Cape Island Cape Townshend Cheviot Island Clara Group Clara Island Collins Island Connor Rock Corisande Hills Crane Island Danger Island Danger Shoal Dome Island Donovan Shoal Dove Point Earl Banks East Ridge Banks Edward Island Eliza Island EmergencyAirstrip (Townshend Island) Five Trees Cay Harrison Island Hervey Islands Hexham Island Holt Island Island Head Island Head Creek Jessie Peak Krankeet Mountain Leake Rock Leicester Island Lingham Island Long Shoal Low Island Macdonald Point Marquis Island Master Rocks Mooly Creek Mount Townshend Mount Westall Mumford Island Normanby Range North Channel North Rock North West Channel Notch Mountain Osborn Island Otterbourne Island Passage Patch Payne Shoal Pearl Bay Pelican Rock Peninsula Flats Peninsula Range Pier Head Pine Mountain Pinetrees Point Raynham Island Reef Point Ripple Islands Roger Hills Ross Creek Rothbury Island Round Rock Round Rock Ledges Sabina Point Separation Banks Shoalwater Bay Skull Islands Split Island Stanage Bay Stanage Point Steep Island Strong Tide Passage Sun Island Sunset Rock Supply Bay Swan Island Table Rock Ten Pin Rock Thirsty Sound Townshend Island Triangular Islands Turn Shoal Tweed Island Two Round Rocks West Bight West Ridge Banks White Rocks White Shoal