Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 740

Port Hedland to Port Walcott
Nautical Chart Aus 740 - Port Hedland to Port Walcott
Name: Port Hedland to Port Walcott
Scale: 1:150000
Latitude Range: 19 51.00 S - 20 47.00 S
Longitude Range: 118 41.40 E - 116 59.80 E
Approx Print Size: 0.69m X 1.25m
Projection: mercator
Name: Depuch Island Anchorage
Scale: 1:20000
Latitude Range: 20 35.10 S - 20 37.87 S
Longitude Range: 117 45.49 E - 117 42.20 E
Approx Print Size: 0.26m X 0.3m
Projection: universal transverse mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus52 Aus53 Aus54 Aus55 Aus56 Aus57 Aus326 Aus327 Aus739 Aus741 Aus4060 Aus4071 Aus4603 Aus4708
Aus4722 Aus4723
Localities within this chart:
Anchor Hill Anchor Hill Balla Balla Harbour Balla Balla River Bass Pass Beagle Reef Bezout Island Bezout Rock Black Rock Black Rock Boodarrie Landing Bouguer Entrance Butcher Inlet Cape Cossigny Cape Lambert Cape Thouin Cooke Point Cornelisse Shoal Cossack Coxon Shoal Delambre Island Delambre Reef Depuch Island Depuch Island Dixon Island Downes Island East Harding River East Moore Island Finucane Island Forestier Bay Forestier Islands Geographe Shoals Harding River Hat Rock Indian Ocean Jarman Island Minilya Bank MountAnketel Mount Beach North Point North Point North West Coastal Highway North West Coastal Highway Oyster Inlet Pelican Rocks Perseverance Rocks Picard Island Point Samson Port Hedland Port Robinson Port Walcott Reader Head Reef Island Rocky Creek Roebourne Gap Ronsard Island Sable Island Sable Island Sandy Island Sherlock River South East Creek South West Creek Steep Head Tessa Shoals Turner River (East Branch) Wedgefield Weerdee Island Weeriana Hill West Hill West Moore Island Wreck Point Yule River