Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

AUS 757

Cape Leeuwin To Point Dentrecasteaux
AUS 757 - Cape Leeuwin To Point Dentrecasteaux

Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard.
If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please make note of this in the comments at checkout.


This official Nautical Chart is produced by the Australian Hydrographic Office, and corrected fortnightly to 'Notice to Marines' by Cairns Charts & Maps. This ensures it remains compliance with Safety of Navigation requirements. This marine chart, or 'sea map', is primarily produced to support the safe navigation of commerical shipping through Australian, Papua New Guinea and Somolon Island waters.

Nautical charts depict the seabed, or bathymetry, using a variety of colours to shade the depth regions. Darker blues indicate shallower water, while light blues and white indicate deeper water. A chart will also show continous contour lines (at varying intervals dependingo the scale of the chart), 'spot depths' across the whole area, as well as different symbols indicating wrecks, shallow rocks and dangers, as well as details on lights, light houses, tides and currents.

For extensive detail on the symbology of nautical charts, the Symbols and Abbreviations used on Admiralty Charts is the definative reference.

Locations within this Map

Augusta Pemberton Windy Harbour Deanmill 2 Mile Brook 4 Mile Brook 5 Mile Brook Adelaide Spring Amber Springs Apex Park Appadene Archies Oven Gully Augusta Hillview Golf Club Augusta Primary School Augusta River Mouth Barlee Brook Barrack Point Barronhurst Beedelup Beedelup Brook Beedelup Falls Beedelup National Park Beedelup Telephone Exchange Bessie Reef Biddelia Big Brook Big Brook Aboretum Big Brook Dam Big Brook Forest Black Head Black Point Black Rock Black Stump Blackwater Creek Blackwood River Blucher Brook Boatswain Springs Boggy Creek Bolgamup Bolghinup Bolghinup Lake Brennan Bridge Brennan Reef Broadwater Brockman National Park Brockman Sawpit Bullrush Swamp Bulyuk Callcup Callcup Dunes Callcup Ford Callcup Hill Cane Break Cape Hamelin Cape Leeuwin Cape Leeuwin Lighthouse Carey Bridge Carey Brook Casuarina Corner Charnwood Chaligarup Channybearup Channybearup Brook Charandor Charley Brook Civic Park Cole Rock Coolyarbup Coonack Downs Cosy Corner Crooked Brook Crowea Cumberland Rock Dawson City Well Dead Finish Anchorage Deep Gully Deepdene Deepdene Cave Deere Reef D'Entrecasteaux National Park Diamond Tree Dick Island Diddenup Brook Doggerup Creek Doggerup Dunes Doggerup Lake Dombakup Dombakup Brook Dombakup Ford Donnelly River Double Brook Duke Head East Augusta East Brook Eastbrook Eastbrook Nature Reserve Easter Cave Emu Spring Flat Rock Flinders Bay Flinders Island Fly Brook Flybrook Fontys Pool Foul Bay Gardner Firetower Gavin Spring Geographe Reef Georgiana Park Gingilup Swamps Gingilup Swamps Nature Reserve Glenleigh Glenoran Gloucester National Park Gloucester Tree Firetower Granny Pool Green Hill Groper Bay Hardy Inlet Hillier Park Hilliger National Park Honeycomb Rocks Hukochini Island Bend Island Point Jack Ledge Jangardup Jardee Jarnadup Jarnadup Brook Jasper Beach Jasper Brook Jervis Park Jewel Cave Karri Valley Resort Kinross College Knobby Head Kudardup Labyrinth Cave Lake Florence Lake Jasper Lake Quitjup Lake Samuel Lake Smith Lake Wilson Lake Yeagarup Lambert Larkin Bridge Lazy J Ledge Island Trig Ledge Islet Ledge Point Lee-Dale Leeuwin Lefroy Brook Lion Islands Lions Park Log Creek Long Swamp Lyall Malimup Beach Malimup Spring Masterman Cove Matthew Flinders Memorial Matthew Flinders Park Maudella Park Maureens Farm Meerup Meerup Dunes Meerup River Mill Race Farm Milyeannup Milyeannup Swamp Minns Ledge Molloy Channel Molloy Island Molloy Memorial Moondyne Cave Mount Chudalup Mount Firetail Murrumbong Naenup Swamp No. 4 Mill North Bay Northcliffe Golf Club Norvic Palings Bridge Parwill Well Pebbley Beach Peerabeelup Pember Warren Pemberton Camp School Pemberton Community Park Pemberton District High School Pemberton Forest Park Pemberton Golf Club Phillips Creek Dam Pimelea Pioneer Memorial Point Dalton Point D'Entrecasteaux Point Ellis Point Frederick Point Irwin Point Matthew Point Pedder Point Trafalgar Pupulong Quagering Island Quagering Nature Reserve Quannup Quarry Bay Quinelup Spring Quitjup Raper Bridge Record Brook Redman Brook Ridgefield Rifle Range Bridge Ringbolt Bay River Lodge Rockville Salmon Beach Sam Griffiths Park Sandy Island Sandy Peak Sarge Bay Scabby Gully Scabby Gully Dam Scotsman Rock Scott National Park Scott River Scott River East Scott River Station Seal Island Seine Bay Shervington Park Silver Mount Skippy Rock Snake Spring South East Rocks South West Breaker South West Reefs South West Rock Spencers Well Spout Rock Spring Gully Springfields Square Rock St Alouarn Island St Alouarn Island Nature Reserve St Alouarn Islands St Josephs School State Forest No. 10 State Forest No. 36 State Forest No. 5 Storm Bay Surat Kumar Swan Lakes Tallagandra The Cascade The Copse The Deadwater The Landing The Landing Place The Long Blackboy The Old Cave The Spring The Whaling Thomas Island Tom Hill Brook Tookulup Tooticup Torr Shamba Treen Brook Turner Brook Turner Brook Farm Turner Park Turnwood Creek Wahroonga Walk Through Tree Warren Beach Warren Bicentennial Tree Warren Bridge Warren National Park Warren River West Bay West Bay Creek West Bay Stud Westpool Whistler Nature Reserve White Point Wirralee Wobbled Well Woodarburrup Spring Yeagarup Yeagarup Beach Yeagarup Dunes Yeagerup Iffley Brook Swan Lake Lake Gingilup Jacks Ledge Lake Quilaijup Four Mile Brook Saint Alouarn Island Saint Alouarn Islet Saint Alouarn Islands Cape Beaufort Five Mile Brook Collins Brockman Yeagerup Dunes DEntrecasteaux National Park Manjimup Brook Point DEntrecasteaux Point d Entrecasteaux Flat Island Ledge Island Sandy Islet Red Point