Cairns Chart & Maps
Nautical Chart / Marine Chart

Aus 788

Cape Otway to Cape Schanck
Nautical Chart Aus 788 - Cape Otway to Cape Schanck
Name: Cape Otway to Cape Schanck
Scale: 1:150000
Latitude Range: 38 15.00 S - 39 01.60 S
Longitude Range: 144 54.00 E - 143 20.00 E
Approx Print Size: 0.58m X 1.16m
Projection: mercator
Please note that all charts are folded in half for storage and handling. This is the marine industries standard. If you require an unfolded copy (ie: flat for framing), please email us in follow up to your order.
Buy this:
Plain $40.00 [Add to Cart]
Laminated $60.00 [Add to Cart]
Overlapping nautical charts / marine charts:
Aus141 Aus143 Aus144 Aus150 Aus158 Aus349 Aus487 Aus787 Aus801 Aus4060 Aus4601 Aus4644 Aus4709 Aus4728
Localities within this chart:
Addis Bay Aire River Aireys Inlet Anglesea Ant Spit Apollo Bay Apollo Bay Barham River Barwon Head Barwon Heads Barwon River Bass Strait Bells Beach Black Rock Blanket Bay Breamlea Cape Marengo Cape Otway Cape Patton Cape Schanck Castle Cove Charlemont Reef Cheviot Hill Cinema Point Conical Peak Crows Nest Lookout Diamond Hill Eagle Nest Reef Ford River GentleAnnie Hill Glenaire Groves Hill Half Moon Bay Hallett Hill Henty Reef Hordern Vale Ingoldsby Reefs Johanna Lake Craven Lake Hordern Lake Victoria Lawry Hill Little Henty Reef Lorne Loutit Bank Loutit Bay Marengo Mount Cowley Mount Defiance Mount Ingoldsby Mount Meuron Mount Sabine Mounts Bay Mud Islands Ocean Grove Otway Range Otway Reef Peters Hill PointAddis Point Bunbury Point Danger Point Flinders Point Franklin Point Grey Point Hawdon Point Impossible Point Lewis Point Lonsdale Point Lonsdale Point Nepean Point Roadknight Point Sturt Port Phillip Pulpit Rock Queenscliff Rocky Point Rotten Point Skenes Creek South Channel Split Point Swan Bay Swan Island The Rip Thompson Creek Torquay West Barwon Reservoir