Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 1938

GA 1938 - Arrowsmith

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Eneabba A.Z.O. Ranch Aiyennu Cave Alandale Alcheringa Arawa Arro Lake Arro Well Arrowsmith Arrowsmith East Arrowsmith Hill Arrowsmith Lake Arrowsmith Well Athamo Well Barara Bareena Barra Beekeepers Cave Beharra Spring Bindoon Creek Bishop Hill Booiyana Boolaroo Boorambee Farms Camp Oven Spring Casuarina Well Clausen Cockatoo Canyon Conamoore Farms Cundalippy Depot Hill Nature Reserve Donkey Creek Donkey Spring Donkey Springs Drip Cave Drummonds Bridge Eelya Park Ellengail Elliotts Place Eneabba Creek Eneabba Downs Eneabba Golf Club Eneabba North Eneabba Primary School Eneabba Springs Erindoon Erindoon Creek Glen-Burnie Government Well Grassmor Green Grove Green Grove Valley Green Lake Hellzapoppin Inamess Indenuchba Well Inverness Jojoba Judeen Kaloyari Keoringle King Ranch Lake Indoon Lake Logue Lake Logue Nature Reserve Langford Lower Three Springs Mamre Mcqueens Mindaloo Beacon Mooladarra Mooladarra Hill Mooladarra Spring Nebroo Hill Nebroo Spring Ocean Hill Old Arro Well One Tree Hill Rainbow Valley Reyndy Plains Robb Crossing Rocky Springs Shelter Hills Shuttleworth South Eneabba Nature Reserve Springvale Stockyard Gully Stockyard Gully Caves Stockyard Tunnel Sunnipara Tarra Tarra Tathra National Park Three Springs Twin Hills Udale Vearnlea Watnaby Well Weelawadgi Cave Weelawadgi Lake Weelawadgi Well White Gums Nature Reserve White Horse Soak White Lake Wilkinson Farm Wilson Nature Reserve Wirralea Wongaburra Woodada Hill Woodada Lake Woodada Well Wotto Wotto Nature Reserve Wotto Well Yandanooka Hill Yandavale Yanget Lake Arrowsmith River Eneabba Gully Eridoon Lake Kings