Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 1939

GA 1939 - Mingenew

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Mingenew 16 Mile Swamp 6 Mile Swamp 8 Mile Well Allanooka Allanooka Swamp Arena Arradale Arramall Arramall Cave Arramall Lakes Arrowsmith Arrowsmith River Avoca Beckett Gully Bolinda Bond Creek Booths Well Bramley Brookville Bundaleer Bundanoon Clump Soakage Coolawarra Coondewa Coorong Criddle Creek Deep Well Depot Hill Ejarno Spring Enanty Enanty Hill Enanty Pool Eramba Waterhole Eraramba Farms Erregulla Farms Erregulla Plains Eurangoa Eyregulla Spring Fairlawn Geraldine Geraldine Well German Well Ginawarra Goondaring Gully Goondaring Spring Green Brook Heelans Chimney Heelans Swamp High View Hunt Gully Hunts Well Huntswell Hurst Farm Ikewah Brook Illyarrie Irradongo Irrawongarra Irwin Irwin House Irwin Park Irwin Plains Jennyville Koranga Lefroy Locke Spring Lockier Lockier River Low Hill Malkarna Mendara Spring Milo Mindara Mindarra Mingara Mingenew Golf Club Mingenew Hill Mingenew Nature Reserve Mingenew Primary School Mingenew Spring Mingewallo Cliffs Mitchell Mondarra Monks Eley Moordongawa Spring Mooriary Mooriary Gully Mooriary Spring Mooriary Well Mooryary Mount Adams Mount Horner Mount Horner Bore Field Mount Lefroy Mountain Bridge Mud Spring Mumbiba Mungaterra Mungenooka Spring Murrumbah Nangetty Nangetty Creek Nangetty Hills Nari Plains Ngarlingue Spring Ngunkakara Well North Bundaleer North Eyregulla Spring Old Mondarra Old Urella Pearlcliffe Pell Bridge Pine Springs River Cave Road Board Well Ross-Lyn Plains Saddleworth Sand Plain Creek Sandasea Santa Fe School Well Shady Grove Simpson Knolls South Mooryary Springy Creek Stevens Well Stone Well Strawberry Strawberry Bridge Strawberry Hill Strawberry North Sugarloaf Hill Tabletop Telara Telara Lake The Grange The Jams Farm The Tank Tippers Thicket Urella Victoria Walcott Soak Warradong Spring Warradong Springs Watsonia Watsons Lookout Westview Westview East Willimott Creek Willow Green Woonaroo Spring Wurrion Yaragadee Yardanogo Nature Reserve Yardanogo Well Yardarino Yardarino Agricultural Area Yardarino Flat Yardarino No. 1 Bore Yardarino No. 2 Bore Yarimbah Yarragadee Yarragadee Bridge Yatharagga Yuwarana Yuwarana Spring Kewah Brook Lockier Station Yardarino Station Strawberry Station Lookout Hill Roads Board Well Burgess