Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2030

GA 2030 - Donnybrook

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Capel Donnybrook Nannup Peppermint Grove Balingup Abba Jireh Adina Alan Rothery Walk Ambleside Farm Anunaka Arden Vale Argyle Argyle Bridge Ayers Gardens Balance Lea Balingup Brook Balingup Golf Club Balingup Pool Balingup Primary School Bando Barrabup Barrabup Pool Bay Laurel Beelerup Bernama Park Bibilup Blackwattle Farm Blackwood Bridge Boiver Flat Boulder Lake Boyanup Agricultural Area Bracken Dale Bradlan Brazier Breakneck Creek Britton Gully Brookhampton Brooklands Brookview Burnside Burradale Cainwill Cairs Brook Cajuput Pool Cam Fields Cambray Cammilleri Estate Camp Brook Camp Gully Capel Bridge Capel Nature Reserve Capel Primary School Capel River Capel River North Capel River South Capeldene Capsize Gully Carabin Carenda Stud Cartis Carydale Castledene Castletown Primary School Charley Creek Charley Spring Cheviot Hills Chocolate Hills Christmas Brook Christmas Creek Claymore Cloverdene Cooella Coolilup Lakes Coolilup Pool Coolingutup Brook Coomal Cooper Ranch Crendon Crinea Spring Crystal Brook Cundinup Dalmatia Dandalgo Darlingup Dellerton Dogingup Donnybrook Country Club Donnybrook District High School Doyston Dudinyillup Dudinyillup Gully Egan Park Ekamurra Elgin Ellis Creek Elmsdale Emoh Ruo Erle Scott Reserve Esperance Community Kindergarten Esperance Primary School Esperance Senior High School Fawna Depot Fern Bach Fern Gully Fern Valley Ferndale Ferngully Footrot Flats Forrest Hills Fullwood Gale Hill Gavin Gully Glen Albyn Glen Dunley Glen Karaleea Glenalbyn Glenalta Glencoe Gleneden Glengrye Glenmore Estate Glenoyle Gloverdale Good Hills Good Wood Park Goodwood Granite Hills Grasswood Greenwood Gregory Brook Gundagai Gundarup Gungup Guppy Swamp Gwindinup Gynudup Brook Haleakala Hambledon Hannaby Park Happy Valley Hardys Bridge Harrington Harrington Brook Havendale Hawterville Hawthorn Heatherleigh Herne Hills High Peak Hill Spring Hillcrest Hillside Hithergreen Holmesdale Horse Hire Park Ironstone Gully Ironstone Gully Falls Irwin Farm Jarrahwood Jindalee Johnita Kanangra Karinga Katterup Kelson Firetower Kentucky Keriroca Kilarney Kingscote Lodge Kirup Kirup Dam Kirup Primary School Kyeema Kyewong Layman Gully Lester Vale Lewana Lexden Lightning Gully Lilydale Litoria Swamp Longbottom Lorendano Lowdale Lowden Maidenhair Gully Maidment Gardens Mallokup Maryvale Maybrook Mayfield Mccarlie Swamp Mill Brook Millstream Dam Mininup Brook Minninup Sand Patch Moleburn Mosedale Park Mount Folly Creek Mount Seaview Firetower Mullalyup Mullalyup Brook Murrianda Mylor Nannup Bridge Nannup District High School Nannup Pre-School Narbethong Needes Hill Newlands Noneycup Creek Norilup Brook Nuytsia Nyora Park Oakdale Oosha Overyonda Padbury Brook Palmhill Palomar Paperbark Lake Paradise Valley Parklands Parkside Paynedale Peninsula Lake Penola Peppermint Grove Beach Perivale Pinch Gully Pinchers Brook Pine Creek Pinehill Pinelock Pineridge Golf Club Plover Lake Plympton Pobblebonk Swamp Post and Rail Gully Powlalup Powlalup Nature Reserve Preissiana Pool Preston Agricultural Area Preston Farm Preston Pines Queenwood Quigup Quilergup Quindal Wood Quongup Quongup Brook Raluanda Ranelach Range Lee Rangeview Reggio Calabria Riverina Rivervale Rock Bank Rocky Brook Rocky Gully Rokewood Rolyat Romney Mar Running Brook Santa Rita Seventh Day Adventist School Shalom Park Farm Southampton Spring Creek Spring Hill Spring View St John Brook St Luke Brook St Marys School St Paul Brook State Forest No. 12 State Forest No. 17 State Forest No. 21 State Forest No. 27 State Forest No. 28 State Forest No. 31 State Forest No. 33 State Forest No. 49 State Forest No. 6 Station Spring Stewart Firetower Stirling Estate Stony Creek Strathbrook Strathnairn Summerlea Sunny Hills Sunnyvale Sweetwater Tangle Wood Tanjanerup Tanjanerup Agricultural Area Tanjanerup Brook Tanjanerup Dam Taylor Lake The Acre The Bridge The Dry Brook The Homestead The Old 400 The Plains The Ponderosa The Spring The Willows Thirlmere Thomson Brook Thomson Brook South Thomson Hill Tiger Gully Tiger Snake Lake Tommy House Spring Torridon Tren Creek Turramurra Tutunup Twin Oaks Upper Capel Upson Downs Uralla Valencia Vc Mitchell Park Vernlea Villa Garda Vinci Violet Brook Wakefield Walbing Field Walene Wanerup Brook Wanto Watchungu Waterfall Gully Wattle Brook Weldsgift Whinston Hills White Bridge Widmere Wild Bull Spring Willendaise Park Windy Ridge Wirra Birra Wongabeelia Woodperry Woodville Worlup Park Wrights Bridge Wynley Yabberup Yarri Park Yoganup Yorana Minninup Sandpatch Capel Brook Ludlow Colyoolup Pool Thompson Brook Ruabon Cowan Brook Sussex Mill Norlup Brook Saint Paul Brook Saint John Brook Pipe Clay Gully Nannup Mill Carlotta Brook