Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2036

GA 2036 - Dandaragan

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

9 Mile Swamp Altino Attunga Badging Well Bald Hill Balgar Plains Barberton Bidgerabbie Bidgerabbie Hill Bidgerabbie West Boilingarra Swamp Bulcher Pool Bulgamurra Bulgamurra Well Bulla-Bulla Bundarra Nature Reserve Bunyanocca Springs Bunyunooca Pool Capitela Capitela Well Capitela West Well Carbethon Caren Caren Brook Caren Caren Well Carpan Spring Carramarra Cataby Cataby Brook Chelsea Clivevale Cowalla Hill Cuddywoody Hill Cudoralcarra Lake Cypress Hill Dalguring Dambadjie Well Dambagee Dandalloo Dandaragan Dandaragan Golf Club Dandaragan Primary School Dandaragan Spring Dandaragan West Danmor Dividing Range Doghole Pool Doodenoo Creek Dovedale Dun-Cullin Dunearn Edengerie Cascade Eneminga Eneminga Brook Eneminga Nature Reserve Eneminga Pool Eneminga Swamp Evans Pass Gabys Peak Girraween Glen Ruff Glenlark Griffiths Gulga Gungee Spring Harris Bridge Havelock Hitamany Tank Hohenfels Idylwild Ingalara Ingarno Waterhole Ingra Hills Ingra Lake Iragana Jam Hill Jam Hill Nature Reserve Jendesco Joanna Plains Joyce Flat Karalta Karamal Well Karamarra Nature Reserve Kaynaba Kianapi Well Kilbride Kolburn Kolburn Well Koodiwoodle Range Koodjee Swamp Koojan Downs Koolbung Valley Kooljarloo Lake Koolwerie Well Koonah Koonah Tank Kyno Lake Dalaroo Lake Guraga Lake Namen Lake View Lake Yangy Lupin Valley Mahomet Springs Mardo Mardo Tank Mardo Well Marri Vale Marry Hills Menardie Minyulo Nature Reserve Moocarrama Pool Moochamulla Agricultural Area Moochamulla Cliff Moora Moora Lake View Golf Club Moora West Moredella Mount Misery Mount Pleasant Mundora Downs Muthawandery Spring Myniloo Nammen Namming Lake Namming Nature Reserve Napple Hill Noondle Nundall Wells Obanpark Pindaree Ponda Rosa Quins Hill Redlands Regans Ford Rose Valley Rowley Downs Sangaree South Mimegarra Nature Reserve St Anne Park Stockyard Hill Strathmore Sugarloaf Hill Tambrey Taral Caral Well Texarkana Tickeroo Treevale View Hill Wadda Wadda Waleevin Swamp Walgan Walyer Walyer Walyer Walyer Hill Walyer Walyer Well Walyering Hill Walyering Pool Walyoo Walyoo Hill Wandawallah Pool Wandilla Wangalcarra Pool Warra Warra Western Nodes Wheatbelt Region White Gum Point Wolba Wolba Well Yandin Hill Yaramie Yatheroo Yatheroo Brook Yathroo Yere Yere Yowerdabbie Minyulo Brook Waddi Waddi Cowalla Walyering Dandarragan Yadgena Brook Lake Ingra Wanery Brook Koodiwoodie Range Yandan Yancy Lake Moochamullah Falls Edengerie Falls