Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2039

GA 2039 - Yandanooka

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Arrino Arrino Hill Arrino Mine Arrino Well Arrowsmith Well Batemans Beaton Creek Beere Hill Bellalie Spring Bellendaine Belleranga Billeranga Hills Bilya Rock Brampton Park Brockman Hills Brockman Swamp Broken Well Byancanna Spring Canna Carrido Spring Clarenden Cookes Hill Corral Creek Dalgooka Dalgooka Hill Dalwinne Danthatarra Spring Dudawa Dudawa Estate Dudawa Well Ebano Spring Enokurra Hill Epetharra Well Etharlin Well Evaside Crossing Fairfield Fairfield Farm Finlayson Hill Geebulla Creek Geebulla Pool Guranu Estate Holmwood Holmwood Tank Howards Farm Ikewa Ikewah Range Jacobs Ladder Jillawarra Karathawalla Kinyorra Linders Fern Lymburner Spur Mallee Vale Manarra Pool Manners Valley Matteno Hill Matteno Pool Matteno Well Merkanooka Merrida Hill Mewitt Gorge Morawa Rock Hole Mosceil Mount Budd Mount Campbell Mount Melara Mount Misery Mount Muggawa Mount Nunn Mount Scratch Muggawa Copper Mine Mullingarra Hill Mungatoo Tank Nanekine Well Narandagy Spring No. 13 Bore No. 14 Bore No. 2 Well No. 3 Well No. 5 Well Norfolk Obernoo Well Orango Spring Otorowiri Spring Oxley Hill Pascoe Well Pintharuka Pintharuka Nature Reserve Pintharuka Well Pitfield Red Hill Road Board Well South Holmwood Spearwood Well Thuthingoo Spring Udarwa Well Waggara Well Wanneranooka War Rock Hole Warreno Cliffs Weirs Farm West Morawa Hill Whitfield Well Wilacarra Hill Wilacarra Well Womarden Womarden Hill Womarden Well Wonano Spring Woolaga Creek Woolaga Well Woondoo Yandanoo Spring Yandanooka Yandanooka Estate Yandanooka Hills Yandanooka Spring Yangarloo Well Yangewah Pool Yongarloo York Park York Valley Farm Evaside Station Evaside Siding Mount Rudd Belleranga Hills Billeranga Bridgee Neereno Hill Womar Siding Weirs