Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2041

GA 2041 - Tallering

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

12 Mile Well 17 Mile Well 4 Mile Well Bangemall Creek Bangemall Rocks Bangemall Well Bangemall Well No. 4 Barkodulga Bedan Well Bedinga Spring Bend Well Billia Well Booladdoo Spring Booladdoo Well Bunarra Well Bunbenoo Well Bunbenoo Well New Bungamall Bore Burns Well Cadjacootherra Carla Spring Carla Two Wells Carla Well Carlinga Well Carragalyun Spring Cattle Well Chiddle Well Cooja Crow Camp Well Cudya Well Dabble Well Deep Well Dimmer Outcamp Dimmer Well Dinderry Well Divine Well Donald Well Eda Creek Eeradar Hill Eeradar Well George Well Gooleewal Spring Government Well No. 4a Gulinary Spring Hackett Creek Indindie Spring Jack Well Johnston Well Jones Bore Kalanadgee Spring Knight Well Kuragulu Rockhole Little Wail Well Lynch Well Maddarba Spring Mardine Spring Muldaba Well Mullewa Mullewa Aerodrome Nancy Well Nangerwalla Spring Nangerwalla Well No. 5 Well No. 95 Bore North Spring North Weaner Well Nunierra Nunierra Hill Nunierra Range Nunierra Well Old Tank Old Well Paddys Well Palmer Bore Peerawah Spring Pidgeon Spring Well Pindar Pindar Well Pindaring Rocks Quandong Bore Roo Well Salt Well Bore Sam Well Santy Well Scotty Well Shallow Well South Weaner Well Stock Route Well Stone Tank Tallering Tallering Bore Tallering Peak Tallering Well Tarka Well The Rocks Thelma Bore Thelma Well Try Again Well Tutawa Gully Tutawa Well Urawa Nature Reserve Urawa Rocks Urawa Spring Wandanooka Community Warramboo Lake Warramboo Spring Warren Flat Well Waterfall Well Watkins Well Weall Well Webster Bore Webster Well Wenmillia Spring Willaju Well Woodenooka Spring Yallinoka Frida Hacketts Creek