Unpublished Topographic Map

GA 2145

GA 2145 - Byro

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Bardremia Well Birrinjarra Well and Bore Bone Well Brockmans Bore Byro Callytharra Bore Coo-Lumbar Spring Coontharrabilly Pool Coontharrabilly Well Coorawalthy Well Corktree Bore Curbur Well Deep Well Derrin Pool Ear-I-Ee Ear-I-Ee Pool Eerie Spring Enywobbin Well Eurada Bore Four Cores Bore Fraser Well Gannon Well Georges Well Gidgees Bore Horse Paddock Well Iniagi Bore Innejarra Well Inneywobbing Pool Inneywobbing Well Jones Bore Karbar Creek Karbar Pool Koobooroo Bore Mardagee Mckenzies Dam Mcnally Bore Meegea Hill Melun Bore Melun Well Midadoo Pool Midadoo Well Mindel Well Moonborough Mount Dugel Mount Dugel Well Mount Rebecca Muka Maha Well Muldharry Well Munarra Outcamp Munarra Well Mungatarra Well Nanjiabiddy Well Ninganurra Well No. 1 Well No. 15 Well No. 16 Well No. 17 Well No. 18 Well No. 2 Well Nominee Bore Norrajugga Well O'Connell Well River Well Sadler Well Scott Well Stone Hut Well Tarina Well Tathire Creek Thoolmugga Well Thooloroy Well Three Gates Well Tinhut Well Tweenies Well Warra Well Watsons Well Yarra Well Yinnewepping Pool Yourdar Hill Yourdar Well Earilier Hill Barilier Tunindi Well Bona Well Bathaimia Well Coolumbar Spring Dallah Creek Pilger Birrinjarra Well Chearlie Well Meegea Scotts Well Mardagee Well Enywabbin Well Narrajugga Well Gannons Well Imagi Well Maha Maha Well Nanjrabiddy Well Frasers Well Quaila Well Mooldharry Well McLeods Well Innewobbing Well Karbaweedarra Well Middle Well Youdra Well Innerjarra Well