Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2241

GA 2241 - Yalgoo

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

4 Mile Bore 6 Mile Well Aeromotor Well Baking Powder Well Barry No. 2 Well Barry Well Bibbin Rockhole Biddawalli Bore Biggada Well Bilberatha Hill Bilberatha Mine Bingamarra Well Binthinny Well Bocarty Bore Bocarty Spring Bocarty Well Bona Well Boondan Spring Boonmah Box Well Boonmah Hill Bridge Well Buddada Well Bulgatharra Bunjo Well Camberathunun Hill Campbell Well Carlaminda Carlaminda Hill Microwave Repeater Stati Carlaminda Mine Carlaminda Well Cattle Well Chedadoo Hill Chinaman Rock Chookey Well City of Melbourne Mine Clune Well Coleman Bore Coondetha Well Coorawah Spring Critches Well Cumberland Well Dabyilmurra Hill Deep Mucca-Bunna Well Division Well Dolerin Well Dulahgabby Well Eclipse Well Elder Well Goolaroo Well Goolthan Goolthan Hill Government Well Hickey Well Hill Well Horse Paddock Well House Bore Jewah Waterhole Jindooloo Rockhole Jocker Well Johanna Langa Langa Well Johnson Well Jonardo Well Lockargie Well Mcdonald Well Middle Boonmah Well Middle Wandaminya Well Millegally Spring Millejarra Well Millgarra Well Milutha Rock Moongadagabby Well Moorewa Well Mooridarang Hill Morewa Well Mount Blanc Mulloo Creek Mulloo Hill Mulloo Hill Well Mulloo Well Mulyakko Hill Murdal Murdal Well Mystery Well Nargunger Pool New Box Well No. 2 Salt Well No. 4 Bore Noongal Noongal Rockhole Nyagar Pool Obenua Spring Old Warbadoo Well Old Well Pages Well Pickata Bookata Walla Well Picketer Well Pindathuna Pindathuna Creek Poison Well Prince George Mine Ram Well Rodan Well Sagger Well Salt Well Samson Well Shed Well Siding Well Snake Well Stock Well Swan Well Three Deckers Hill Tired Well Tobey Soak Top Bingamarra Well Top Wangata Well Wadgingarra Wadgingarra Hill Wadgingarra Mine Wadgingarra Well Wagga Wagga Wagga Wagga Flat Well Wandaminya Well Wangata Hill Waratah Well Warbadoo Hill Wattamulga Well Whelock Well Willara Spring Wilton Well Wooden Tank Woolgah Hill Woonjeedie Hill Wownaminya Hill Yalgoo Yalgoo Primary School Yalgore Well Yerame Well Yilgaddy No. 1 Well Yilgaddy No. 2 Well Yilgaddy Pool Yillgiddie Outcamp Yinga Spring Yinga Well Wangata Pindabunna Chedadoo Boonmah Warbadoo Mooridaring Melville Dabyilmarra Woonjedie Woolgah Nannowtharra Hill Cumberathunah Mulyakko Wagga Wagga Station Wolla Wolla Hill Bilberatha Wownaminya