Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2356

GA 2356 - Roebourne

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Point Samson Roebourne Wickham 4 Mile Well 5 Mile Well 6 Mile Well 8 Mile Well Alex Mill Alex Tank Andover Mine Andys Well Antonymyre Bamba Pool Barley Bree Well Basset Bend Creek Bezout Island Bezout Rock Big Tree Well Black Hill Black Hill Well Black Tank Well Bob Well Boona Booka Jacka Pool Booraddin Pool Bouguer Entrance Boundary Well Bradley Well Butcher Inlet Callibina Well Cape Lambert Carlow Castle Mine Cattle Yards Mill Cheeditha Community Cleaverville Common Well Cooya Pooya Cossack De Witt Hill Diana Well Dixon Island Drought Well Dumps Mill East Harding River Eastern Harding Well Edney Well Fullbrook Well George Bridge George Coast Mill George River George Well Goonabooka Pool Grey Rocks Grims Well Harding Bore Harding Bridge Harding Dam Harding River Hat Rock Honeymoon Cove Idjudinna Village Inthanuna Pool Janabarenan Pool Jarman Island Jim Well Johns Creek Jones Bridge Jones River Jones Well Kialrah Pool Koogebuntare Pool Koogebuntare Well Lake Poongkaliyarra Lawson Well Lead Mine Well Little Fortune Mine Little George River Little Sherlock River Lockyer Gap Lockyer Well Maurice Well Miller Creek Mine Well Moothanganna Spring Mount Ada Mount Anketell Mount Beach Mount Dick Mount Fisher Mount Fisher Well Mount Gregory Mount Hall Mount Oscar Mount Roe Mount Welcome Murray Camp Creek Murray Camp Well Nanny Goat Hill Native Hill New Callibina Well Nimingarra Creek One Tree Well Paradise Well Payne Gully Pelican Rocks Perseverance Rocks Perseverance Tank Perseverance Well Picard Island Pilbara Aboriginal Church Pilbara Region Pinanular Pool Popes Nose Creek Popes Nose Rock Port Robinson Port Walcott Poverty Well Pump Well Ram Paddock Well Rea Well Reader Head Rocky Creek Rocky Creek Well Roe Island Roebourne District Hospital Roebourne Gap Roebourne Golf Club Roebourne Primary School Ros Jones Memorial Oval Ross Well Runthrough Bore Sams Creek Samson Hill Shaw Well Sherlock Bay Slaughter Well Star Rocks Stone Yard Well Terenar Pool Terenar Well Tessa Shoals The Yard Well Tin Hut Well Unajinna Well Vampire Island Wangee Mount Warambie Warambie Pool Warambie Well Waranoolar Pool Webster Well Weerianna Weerianna Hill West Creek Well West Hill White Quartz Hill White Quartz Well Wickham Distrct Hospital Wickham District High School Wickham Golf Club Wickham Pre-School Wickham Primary School Willie Well Woodbrook Woodbrook Well Woolcocks Mine Yeeramukadoo Pool Boat Rock Bezout Islet Tien Tsin Harbour Bougner Entrance Point Sampson Samson Point Jarman Islet Mount Anketel Picard Islet Mount Wangee Terena Pool Sherlock River Mine Andover Booraddina Pool Lockyers Gap Mount Black