Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 2535

GA 2535 - Merredin

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Merredin Nungarin Alvarco Avondale Baronin Belluguttin Creek Billyacatting Hill Billyacatting Hill Nature Reserve Booraan Booraan Nature Reserve Brent Tor Bulyeranging Hill Burracobbing Rock Burracoppin Burracoppin Primary School Burragattin Rock Burran Rock Campion Chandler Chandler Lake Cookinbin Cookinbin Nature Reserve Cootaning Hill Cootaning Tank Cowardine Well Danberrin Hill Dandanning Well Dead Horse Hill Durdguding Rock Durgacuttin Rock Eagle Rock Eaglestone Hill Elabbin Goomarin Gum Park Hunts Dam Hunts Well Juterin Rock Karomin Hill Knungajin Hill Kwelkan Lake Brown Lake Campion Lake Campion Nature Reserve Lansdowne Hill Little Dan Hill Mangowine Mangowine Spring Mangowine Well Merredin District Hospital Merredin Golf Club Merredin Microwave Repeater Station Merredin Peak Merredin Senior High School Meuora Mirage Downs Moodiljing Mount Grey Mount Moore Narkeening Neening Neening Tank Netherton No. 309 Tank No. 4 Pumping Station Nokaning Nokaning Golf Club Nokaning Rock Nokaning Well North Merredin Primary School Nukarni Nukarni Nature Reserve Nukarni Rocks Nungarin Golf Club Nungarin Primary School Nungarin Rock Orana Point Caroline Quelcan Well Quibabbin Soak Red Lake Reward Lake Rocklyn Sandy Hill South Merredin Primary School South West Land Division St Marys School Talgomine Tammarin Rock Tammarin Soak Tank Hill Tank Hill Microwave Repeater Station Tank Hill Nature Reserve Warraling Hill Warru Bush West Wind Wokalbin Wooliancubbing Spring Yandeyarra Rem Com School Weira Cootaning Tanks Karomin Rocks Narkeening Tank Nungarin Hill Little Dan Danberrin Binjarrabin Rock Burraguttin Rocks Dulebanyundy