Unpublished Topographic Map

GA 2544

GA 2544 - Meekatharra

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Meekatharra 12 Mile Well 2 Mile Bore 2 Mile Well 3 Mile Well 5 Mile Bore Abernethy Well After Many Years East Mine After Many Years Mine Ajax Group Annean Bailey Island Barloweerie Well Bassetts Bore Bindery Tank Birringine Creek Birringine Waterhole Birringine Well Bitter Well Black Jack South Mine Black Tank Well Bonds Well Bore Well Borwicks Well Bottom Tank Boundary Well Box Soak Bore Bubbamollie Bore Bundle Bore Burnakurra Well Burringurrah Remote Com School Butcher Well Buttah Windee Community Byerbubba Well Camel Tank Camel Well Chenno Pool Cement Tank Well Chunderloo Group Clarke Well Combon Bore Combon Claypan Connellys Tree Conroy Well Coolbina Bore Dicksons Well Dobbyn Well Donkey Well Dooley Well Doughs Well East Mill Well Four Corners Community Four Corners Well Gap Well Geoffs Bore Georges Bore Gidgee Bore Gilbert Well Government Well Granite Well Hill 60 Well Hill Pool Hillside Well Johnses Well Jungar Well Kurrajong Well Kyarra Kyarra Bore Lake Anneen Lake Well Lightning Well Little Alston Well Little Gap Little Gap Well Little Stoney Bore Lloyd Well Marlomumbah Pool Marlomumbah Well Marsh Bore Mccreas Well Meekatharra Aboriginal Pre-School Meekatharra Community Health Services Meekatharra Creek Meekatharra District High School Meekatharra School of the Air Meekatharra Spring Middle Well Mill Mill Well Milly Bore Minger Well Minniearra Well Miss J Bore Moncrief Well Mount Opal Mount Opal Bore Mount Opal Microwave Repeater Station Muggabullin Swamp Muggabullin Well Mulgarah Claypan Mulgarah Well Mummarra Gully Well Munarra Gully Murromochin Hill Murromochin Spring Murrouli Bore Murrouli Range Nannine Nanning Hills New Well No. 2 Well No. 3 Well No. 4 Well Norie Old Woolshed Well Pluto Bore Pockingningar Bore Pockingningar Claypan Porlell Lake Porlell Well Rabbit Bore Racecourse Well Railway Well Ram Well Red Well Red Well Bore Star Well Stockyard Pool Stone Hut Well The Beautiful Infant Mine Town Bore Trenermans Bore Twin Tank Well Waladah Bore Wandary Well Wanganui Weebacarry Bore Weebojhana Bore West Well White Well Wonganuie Well Woolgra Well Yaloginda Yaloginda Well Yarlingulla Well Yella Bore Byeroubba Well Byaroubba Well Mount Obal Yaloginda Station Edenhope Pockingningar Rockhole Norrie Muroulli Range Chenno Well Nannine Well Hillside Anneen Baile Island Lake Annean Nanning Munarra Gully Well Mummarra Gully Taincrow Well