Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 3867

GA 3867 - Brunswick

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Adenotricha Creek Adieu Point Agu Ngalangalangali Andandilia Argunalang Nalang Ngari Arlu Mai Yordu Atys Island Augustus Island Augustus Water Bat Island Bernouilli Island Brecknock Harbour Browne Island Brunswick Bay Bundolgwa Creek Camden Harbour Camden Peninsula Cape Brewster Cape Wellington Careening Island Commerson Island D'Aguesseau Island Desfontaines Island Didja Duguesclin Island Entrance Island Forbin Island Gap Island Glauert Island Granite Island Green Island Greville Island Grey Island Halfway Bay Hanover Bay High Bluff Hummock Island Ivy Cove Jackson Island Kunmunya Kunmunya Hill Kuri Bay Lammas Island Laseron Island Latirus Island Low Rock Lushington Valley Macdonald Range Marigui Promontory Mictyis Island Midway Island Munster Water Norgor Inlet North Entrance One Tree Island Point Augustus Port George Iv Python Cliffs Quinlan Channel Rocky Islands Rogers Strait Rothsay Water Sheep Island Sight Point Slade Island Square Hill St Patrick Island Strong Tide Point Tjanganagu Kangadin Treachery Head Umbanganan Island Uwins Island Walker Valley Waring Island Whirlpool Point Wickham Island Wodawoda Wurrulgu Inlet Bernouill Islet Forbin Islet Bat Islet Duguesclin Islet Rocky Islets Browne Islet DArcole Islands Commerson Islet Commersun Islet DAguesseau Island DAguesseau Islet Jackson Islet Adiew Point Munster Waters Greville Islet Hummock Islet Saint Patrick Island Saint Patrick Islet Port George IV Port George the Fourth Kwinana Mission Kunmainya Mission Station Kunmunya Mission Kwinana Brecknock Island Breaknock Island Breaknock Harbour