Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 5434

GA 5434 - Bookabie

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Cundilippy Kutra Water Fig Tree Corner Nantabi Sand Boon Din Ya Rockhole Eyre Bluff Yanaba Kangaroo Yard Nanbona Well Yooria Inguree Tank Cundiluba Uria Rockhole Bookabie Range Malcherob Manandilla Old Hut Pennalumba Hut Cundalippy Well Prongkilla Rockhole Poocuppy Rockhole Bookabie School Prongilla Rockhole Pokerby Hut Wantiby Hill Main Coast Range Northedge Pronchilla Rockhole Middlepark Cooper Hill Binalumba Well Myng Plain Nandabi Cap Lebrun Pintie Well Red Well Kilkerba Hut Point Eyre Euria Well Pointe du Romarin Hundred of Cohen Boondina Conservation Park Bookabie Rockhole Chadinga Conservation Reserve Fowlers Bay Bogati White Well Hundred of Nash Highview Evanbrae Nantiby Wells Penong Yangoona Rockhole Nanbona Tank Injaree Well Enunda Rock Water Cundilubba Hut Glen Boree Pennalumba Manandilla Wells Tukoma Well Nantiby Hill Palpilba Rockhole Carrolly Rockhole Inguree Waterhole Mannandilla Rockhole Tangama Well County of Kintore Pronghilla Hut Somerset Boree Hut Eurea Rockhole Poondinna Rockhole Tulcola Rock Waterhole Baie Denon Yangoonabbi Yangoonabie Rockhole Chadinga Conservation Park Boon Din Ya Manandilla Rockhole Pokerby Well Bookabie Pokerby Rockhole Cap David Pinong Boree Flat Malberna Bookabie Hill Bookabie Post Offcie Yanguna Rockhole Pointe du Chat-Huant Boree Flat Tank Cundalippy Tank Wanilla Hut Yalata Cap Van-Spaendonck Caroona Hut Caroona Dam Pronghilla Rockhole Cundalippy Inguree Hut Nantiby Sand Cundilippy Hundred of Magarey Peenalumba Hut Mannandilla Wells Injuree Well Boogabi Kroonilla Rockholes Coondalippie Palbilba Rockhole Inguree Well Copper Hill Glen Boree Homestead Wanilla Well Wantiby Wells Tulkola Rock Waterhole Clare Bay Euria Rockhole Pennalumba Well Hundred of Giles Bunyabie Tank Prongnilla Rockhole Cundilippy Well Glen Borea Fowler Bay