Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 5933

GA 5933 - Yartoo

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Ford Creek Ilkina Dunefield North Well Dam Mungo Tank Warners Bore Small Dam Swamp Dam Putamaring Conical Hill Yartoo Reservoir East Well Narlaby Well Pine Lodge Homestead Ebunbanie Hill Edmonson Well Donald Plain Reservoir Mount Pyramid Waroona Water Chiltadinna Dam Hill A Jimmy Rockhole Ilchanalbo Water Pine Lodge Well Putamaring Well Yarna Hill South Perrinilba Dam Mount St Mungo Secret Tanks St Mungo Well Kullkalla Rock Water Eurilla Hut Pondanna Outstation Conical Hill Binna Dam Fresh Well Trump Dam Warlaby Tanks Peltabinna Dam Eurilla Hill Kododo Hill Long Dam Karachildy Hiltaba Water Mulandilla Water Mount Pollard Cooria Hill Kododo Water Pine Well Bore Black Well Peltabinna Hill Kododo Hill Camp Mount Centre Mount Hiltaba Punkey Plain Reservoir Munjari Lilyrocks Dam Surprise Dam Narlaby Hut Locke Claypans Punkey Dam Pondanna Water Peltabinna Water Sisters Dam Yarna Water Peter Pan Dam Cooria Dam Wandambo Lake Peeweena Bore Warner Well Lilyrocks Bore Pine Lodge Bore Warra Well Hiltaba Acraman Bore Toolunna Minerra Rockhole Chiltadinna Hut Ebumbanie Walting Dam Hiltaba Reservoir Perrinilba Dam Waroona Well Narlaby Tank Barber Hill Yarna Geherty Tanks Mount Stanley Mudlera Lake Acraman Yartoo Homestead Gawler Ranges Punkey Well Peeweena Dam Karkulla Dam Perening Bluff Ford Creek Well Nuldera Water Nugent Well Yerlly Middle Tanks Valley Well Molundinna Water Chinaman Dam No 1 Bore Putamaring Hill Yarna Dam Waroona Peak Pine Well Sketching Pile X Yerlly Creek Peltabinna Hut Waroona Creek Polculta Well Deep Well Yarnia Hill Warroona Plain Chiltadinna Well Brodies Dam Chimney Well Midla Dam Cooria Waterhole Scrubby Peak Dunefield Cotton Nob Punkey Hut Catch Hole Tank Mount Friday Blair Well Midla Well Monument Dam Punkey Water Progress Dam Dancing Bob Dam Eurilla Yarna Reservoir Yarna Rock Reservoir Cottons Nob Mount Saint Mungo Saint Mungo Well Barbers Hill Edmonsons Well Sisters Reservoir Waroona Hill Narlaby Tanks Yartoo Out Station Nuldera Well Blacks Well Blairs Well Bluff Wells Pine Lodge Pondanna Out Station Pondanna Homestead Eureka Bluff Jimmys Rockhole