Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 6828

Swan Reach
GA 6828 - Swan Reach

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Swan Reach Forster Wongulla Walker Flat Sunnydale Upper Bulwara Kaus Landing Teal Flat Post Office Knight Bore Du Drop In Bolts Landing Teal Flat Hut Turner Tank Goondooloo Railway Station Walsh Bore Perponda Bore Nobra Downs Mallee Park Turner Hut Garrik Bore Weeroona Bowhill Wharf Gribble Bore Caurnamont Post Office Fromms Landing Temmes Teal Flat Substation Hundred of Morphett Sab-Aruma Bogg Hill Hundred of Fisher Wongulla Landing Forester Bend Griegers Landing Wookata Swan Reach Post Office Marne River Maynards Landing Mallee View Bartletts Landing Hundred of Forster Pondarosa Bakara Well Cave Naidia Post Office Glen Connell Gold Post Nildottie Tank Nadia Trig Bakara Well Walker Flat Youth Camp Semmler Bore Claypans Primary School Tapoo Lagoon Purknong Lagoon Maidment Lagoon Purnong Perponda Copeville Glencope Stonehenge Kunlara Chambers Henley Park Divyno Towers Rhine Hut Dudropin Point Little Shannon Landing Conservation Park Netherleigh Homestead Punyelroo Cave Wongulla Post Office Coorumbene Ettrick Brae Post Office Tabmow Big Bend West Hamitons Winery Luscombes Naidia Galga Naidia Cemetary Spearlands Kunlara Telephone Office Shannon Landing Purnong Landing Hundred of Giles Belmanor Big Bend Landing Ankara Youth Camp Walker Flat Landing Greenways Tobra Dry Reach Ant-Hill Hut Saltbush Flat Claypans Post Office Fisher Randall Hundred of Bakara Kalyan Railway Station Punyelroo Carlot Hut Bowhill Trig Tarradale Craig Nook Hundred of Vincent Perponda Post Office Copeville Railway Station Phillis Landing Walker Flat Substation Naidia School Walker Flat School Kroehns Landing Kalyan School Shell Hill Ngaut Ngaut Conservation Park Piggy Flat Landing Younghusband Holdings Coolcha Hundred of Nildottie Kooloola Galga Railway Station Old Teal Flat Pettifor Park Caurnamont Station Mr Littles Station Scrubby Flat Turner Well Bakara Conservation Park Purnong Lagoon Perponda School Purnong Rural School Dinger Drive Ponderosa Lake Carlet Durden Pardens Landing Devon Downs Pastroal Company Punyelroo Substation Teal Flat Landing Carlot Creek Bowhill Landing Don Watkinson Adventure Park Foresters Hut Wirrimbirra Devon Downs Post Office Nildottie Substation Koliba Reach Kybolite Goondooloo Trig Windara New Bowhill Trig Marks Landing Nildottie Bockhara Well Bakara Kroehns Lookout Punyelroo Post Office Greenways Irrigation Scheme Lower Bulwara Old Devon Downs Craignook Minimbah Ned Tank Nildottie Post Office Hundred of Bowhill Donleen Chucka Bend Bowhill Post Office Garrick Bore Teal Flat Greenway Landing Rhine River Netherleigh Post Office Nildottie Well Niloc Vale Walker Flat Post Office Craignook Farm Sanctuary Kalyan Forster Hill Popes Landing Devon Downs Bullimah Hundred of Cooper Browns Landing Thompsons Purnong School Big Bend Langs Landing Piggy Flat Swan Reach Area School W Roys Landing Caurnamont Landing Seers Landing Preiss Landing Perponda Railway Station Wytaliba Kunlara Railway Station Ned Well Yactko Creek Ant-Hill Yard Rhine Creek Ashkerville Mununka Landing Ridley Conservation Park Cox Plain Swan Reach Station Forster Post Office Nildottie School Haystack Yard Goondooloo Piggie Flat Clayville Bruillon Purnong Post Office Wongulla Lagoon Sanctuary Wombat Flat Herrmann Landing Craignook Landing Kunjalura Boringer Vincent Trig Roba Park Scrubby Flat Landing Hermann Landing Bulwara Homestead Cockatoo Calypso Big Bend East Almeo Coolcha Landing Nine Mile Hut Wirrilda Ngautngaut Conservation Park Sunvale Julanka Holdings Caurnamont Coodalya Sunshine Farm Netherleigh Bakara Post Office Foresters Yard Toltarne Irrigation Area Ithilien Sanctuary Fred 2 Rhine Flat Rhine Flat Landing Villa Marie Punyelroo Landing Bochara Eastern Well Glen View Glencope Railway Station Mobrae Park Kuloo Downs Lowan Conservation Park Teal Flat Lagoon Wongulla Lagoon Lake Bywaters Pepper Hill Trebor Park Wattle Drive Bowhill East School Manunka Landing Rhine River South Herman Landing The Marne Willowdene Three Mile Hut Kinta Hermanns Landing School Walker Flat Lagoon Glenkeith Goodalya Hundred of Bandon Greenways Landing Claypans The Marne River Walkers Flat Bow Hill Bowhill Ettrick Brae