Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7190

GA 7190 - Amanab
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Yuva Creek Yuvu Creek Yup River Yumoro Yumor Number 2 Yumor Number 1 Yenabu River Yangwana Yamamainda Yagroner Hills Wusme Wogineri Wofneri West Branch Green River Green River West Branch Wasera Wosera Wamu Waineri Wahi Waihai Wagroni Yagroner Wagarinda Wabaru Usari Unupai Uniwiabi Tila Terauwi Tera Tengirabu Tamarbek Suva Creek Suvu Creek Sugumoru Sugamoru Simia Simaia River Seraminag Senagi Sattel Mount Samanai Samanai 1 Rawei Purumun Pinabu Creek Petaineri Number 2 Petaineri 2 Petaineri Number 1 Petaineri 1 Paningan Pananggan Oweniak Orkwanda Oekwanda Worogara Old Kamberatoro Kamberatoro Old Ibagum Old Iafar 3 Old Fongwinam Old Einokneri Old Buna Old Akimari Ogru Two Ogru One Ogru North Branch Green River Green River North Branch Nindebai New Nindebai Nimberatoro New Wahi New Naineri New Menggau New Mambruk New Kamberatoro Nambainari Nambaneri Nai Number 2 Nai 2 Nai Number 1 Nai Nai 1 Naineri Number 2 Naineri Naineri 2 Naineri Number 1 Naineri 1 Nagatman Nagatam Muwaineri Mukuasi Mouri Mongrovei Konkorbek Mongorovei Mongo Monga Miniaburu Merewe Meriwe Menggau Stone Menggau Masineri Marz Hill Mango Mamambra Mahani Mahane Lihen 2 Lihen 1 Lihen Kwomtari New Kwomtari Kwofinau Kwaramun Konabasi Karboni Kambriap Kamberatoro Mission Kabaineri Ivoin Creek Ivo'in Creek Ivieg Iuri Number 3 Iuri 3 Iuri Number 2 Iuri Number 1 Iuri 1 Igasi Iframinag Number 2 Iframinag Number 1 Iframinag Ifigeri Iburu Ibiac Ibagum Iafar Number 3 Iafar 3 Iafar Number 2 Iafar 2 Iafar Number 1 Iafar 1 Iabaru Number 2 Iabaru Number 1 Iaburu Idam Hugumon Green River GVI Giwiniba Fongwinam Fisi Faringi River Dio River Einokneri Dio Dingabi Creek Dungabi Creek Dieru Busa Buna Bitro Maha Biebiu Creek Bibriari Number 2 Bibriari Number 1 Bibriari Bibia Biaka Baribari Bambol Baiuwai Baio Baiberi Bahang Bahanag Auya Auia Number 2 Aiua Aiua 2 Auia Number 1 Aiua 1 Amini Amandan Amanab District Amanab AMU Akrani Akraminag Akimari Number 2 Akimari Akimari 2 Akimari Number 1 Akimari 1 Aheri Afwo Abouia Abau Abaru Green River Airport Kamberatoro Airport AYTO Aeroport de Kamberatoro KDQ Amanab Airport AYAM