Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7329

GA 7329 - Mildura

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

The Cottage Sunshine Farm Halcyon Pines Buronga Cabarita Dareton Gol Gol Irymple Merbein Mildura Red Cliffs Barnfield Bensons Bend Big Tree Bend Boeil Boeil Creekk Boeil Lagoon Boeill Creek Boeill Lagoon Boorong Bend Boundary Tank Box Tank Box Waterhole Bruce Bend Bruces Bend Chaffey Bend Charcoal Bend Coomealla Coomealla High School Cowana Bend Dareton Oval Dareton Public School Fletchers Lake Gol Gol Bend Gol Gol Cemetery Gol Gol Creek Lake Gol Gol Gol Gol Public School Gol Gol State Forest Gol Gol Swamp Halfway Rocks Holland Lake Horseshoe Bend Johnsons Bend Chaffeys Bend Cowanna Bend Fletcher Lake Johnson Bend Johnstons Bend Lock 11 Lock Island Lookout Cliffs Mcfarlanes Reef Mail Change Creek Mallee Cliffs Mallee Cliffs National Park Mallee Cliffs State Forest Mandock Creek Mindook Creek Monak Moontongue Creek Mourgoung Mourquong Moutrier Creek Paringi Pinkie Bend Police Bend Psyche Bend Ranfurly Bend Sandbar Bend Shillidays Sandbar Slaughteryard Reach Snaggy Point Sturt Park Tail Tank Tapio Tapio Park Than Dhan Bend The Willows Todds Tank Town of Gol Gol Trentham Cliffs Village of Buronga Wilkinson Park Willows Bend Devils Racecourse Buronga Park Buronga Public School Butler Bend Butlers Bend Buxton Bend Buxtons Bend Bengallow Creek Bengallow Belar Brewang Cliffs Dean Millie Matong Thitto Gol Gol North Creek Mildura East Base Mildura West Base Port of Mildura 19th Street Basin No. 1 Basin No. 2 Bildstien Park Blackfellows Branch Channel Blandowski Walk Bob Corbould Wetland Bonnie Doon Bend Bonnongee Winery Bottle Bend Bullock Swamp Cadjill Tank Callaghan Plain Capagreco Winery Capogreco Winery Cardross Primary School Carwarp Carwarp Fire Station Carwarp Primary School Carwarp Telephone Exchange Carwarp West Slaughter Yard Bend Chaffey Landing Reserve Mildura Technical School Echo Point Mildura Bridge Ginquam Henderson Park High Lift Branch Inlet Creek Iraak Causeway Irymple Fire Station Irymple Post Office Irymple Primary School Irymple Technical School Irymple South Primary School Irymple Telephone Exchange Karadoc Karadoc Bend Karadoc Swamp Keillors Branch Kings Billabong Koorlong Koorlong Primary School Lake Hawthorn Lake Iraak Lake Ranfurly Lambert Island Lambert Swamp Linderman Winery Lock No.11 Main Eastern Channel Main Western Channel Maroxoms Park Merbein Fire Station Merbein Police Station Merbein Post Office Merbein Primary School Merbein Secondary College Merbein South Merbein South Primary School Merbein West Primary School Mildura Airport Mildura Base Hospital Mildura Central Primary School Mildura Fire Station Mildura Golf Course Mildura Magistrates Court Mildura Police Station Mildura Post Office Mildura Primary School Mildura Senior College Mildura South Post Office Mildura South Primary School Mildura Specialist School Mildura Telephone Exchange Mildura West Primary School Mildura Wharf Mildura Winery Mildura-Yelta Railway Nangiloc Primary School Nangiloc Fire Station Nangiloc Public Hall Nichols Point Primary School Nichols Point Public Hall No. 1 Channel Ornamental Lakes Park Ranfurly Primary School Red Cliffs Central Primary School Red Cliffs East Primary School Red Cliffs Fire Station Red Cliffs Hospital Red Cliffs Magistrates Court Red Cliffs Police Station Red Cliffs Post Office Red Cliffs Primary School Red Cliffs Secondary College Red Cliffs Telephone Exchange Ria Vista Park Riverside Golf Course Robinson Tank Sandalong Park Racecourse Sandilong Park Race Track South West Public Hall Southern Channel Stewart Primary School Sturt Highway Sunnycliffs Primary School The Lake Primary School Thurla Towrie Creek Trelloars Branch Victorian P-12 College of Koorie Education Mildu Wintersun Woodbine Park Yatpool Yatpool Channel Yelta Gol Gol Lake Lock Eleven Merbein West Billabong Cardross Benetook Iraak Lake Iraak Nangiloc