Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7391

GA 7391 - Aitape
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Yuwil Hamlets Yuwil Yuolpa Youlpa Yuki Creek Yongiti Yongite Yongitei Yongetei Yipi Creek Yilbu Creek Yemlu Yauluwape Yapunda Yamoum Vamoum Yalingi River Esim River Yalingi Yakoi Plantation Yaini Wuro Wuro Villages Wungelt Creek Wulo Creek Wowil Wom Wolpiei Rock Wolpiei Reef Winipe Creek Winbe Wiljum Creek Wilium Wilbeitei Wigotei Wewo Creek Weiki Villages Weiki Weigin Wauningi Waningi Waru Creek Warrego Shoal Wari Creek Warapu Warapu Villages Mount Waralap Wani Creek Wandakin Creek Wadakin Creek Wamli Creek Wam Creek Walwali Walwali 2 Walmegol Creek Waitanan Creek Mevim Creek Waieli Wai'eli Wagoitei Wabutei Wabuf Vokau Korako Koroko Koruko Makao Uh Creek Tuna Creek Tumoflu Creek Tumleo Rock Tumleo Island Tamara Island Tumleo Tumleo Hamlet Tuli Creek Tomlongo Creek Tamlongo Creek Tolgeti Toigeti Tofungu Tofula Creek Tepier Plantation Teles Tauwetei Tapes Camp Tapel Rock Tapel Reef Tapel Shoal Tangobora Creek Tangei Tamara Rock Ant Rock Tadji Plantation Mount Sulen Suiri Creek Sugun Creek Sugoitei Subum Creek Stein Reef Starkey Shoal Mount Somero Soloku Sukulum Sissano Villages Aisano Eissano Sissano Sissano Plantation Sissano Patrol Post Sissano Mission Sissano Lagoon Norovu Lagoon Takon Lagoon Singi Creek Sikel Sigaitei Siboitei Sibitei Sibilanga Mission Siaute Lalau Siauti Mount Seno Sengi Seleo Island Selio Island Seleo Seiyum Sarbotei Sang Shoal Sang Reef West Sepik Province Sandaun Sandaun Province West Sepih District West Sepik Samoi Shoal Samoi Bank Saint Anna Mission Saindei Saer Laeing Sabtei Romei Mission Rohm Point Rom Point Rofula Creek Robertson Shoal Reri Creek Reeves Shoal Rauwetei Ramu Ramo Raihu River Ailo Eil River Eilau Rainu River Rayu River Sepik Raihu Plantation Raihu Hansenide Colony Raihu Pultata Rock Pultata Reef Pultalul Hill Pultalul Pro Po Piye Creek Pinbin Creek Pimon Pimi Creek Mount Pili Pieno River Pieni River Pes Mission Peli Creek Paiawa Pa Creek Otto Otemgi Otei Omgan Creek Old Goiniri Goiniri Oil Creek Obubu Creek Nunsi Numella Creek Numeila Creek Nual Creek Nimo Creek Nigia River Nyekir Nengo River Nengian Navi Creek Nareitei Nanum Creek Namuli Creek Nali Creek Mupun Muku Moipe Creek Miyeni Creek Miwautei Minatei 2 Minatei Number 2 Minatei 1 Minate Minatei Mimbitei Miliom Middle Reef Meri Creek Mere Creek Menil Creek Mengo Creek Memum Creek McGee Shoal Maui Mau Creek Marok Marakabi River Mamuf Malol Villages Malo Malol Reingalon Malol Mission Malo Creek Mal Creek Makumba Maiwetum Maiweti Maiwetti Mabul Lus Creek Lupai Lunlun Creek Lumi LMI Lipan River Lipan Pass Lipan Creek Lingi Lilo Creek Lilal Lemieng Lemieng Mission Lemieng Villages Lauam Creek Lapar Point Lampu Lamak Rock Lamak Reef Lafila Creek Lofila Creek Kupoam Kumnatei Kumi Creek Kulokol Creek Knight Shoals Klelbuf Kiu Creek Karueri Creek Karaitem Karaitei Karaite Karate Karatei Kara-Ausi Ausi Kapoam Kapoam Villages Kapoem Villages Kpoam Villages Kania Creek Kaimun Creek Ibleli Creek Hunter Rocks Hapseim Mount Gorbu Flobum Finsch Coast Feloli Creek Fatima Faifella Creek Eretei Number 1 Eretei 1 Enga Creek Drome Drelip Creek Drelip River Dalton Shoal Cole Shoal Chinapelli Bunguf Creek Bes Ber Creek Beliou Creek Barira Barida Babelsberg Strait Ausini Auang Auan Asier Arop Villages Arop Arop Number 1 Arak Rock Apun Creek Angel Island Angel Amaitem Ameitem Allon Hills Ali Island Aliem Creek Ali Akun Creek Aiterap Aitape Road Berlin Road Aitape River Aitape District Aitape ATP Eitape Abu Creek Tadji Airport TAJ Lumi Airport SIZ Aitape Airport AYAI Aeroport d'Aitape Aitape Lumi Aitape Lumi District Aitape-Lumi Aitape-Lumi District