Unpublished Topographic Map

GA 7652

GA 7652 - Rimbanda

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Culladarr Lillianfels Boxworth Lorraine Drumlion Cronulla Paralos Park Rosehearty Clyde Glanagh Newlands Mc Master Kelly Creek Bude Westward Ho Llewellyn Darr River Downs Denton Merriwin Hereward Tandara Alice Creek Barataria Bloodwood Creek Brompton Bullock Creek Bunning Creek Burns Creek Cattle Creek Chorregon Crescent Creek Cumberland Darr Dog Hole Creek Eighteen Mile Creek Evesham Creek Kensington Little Plastow Creek McMaster Morella Morella Water Facility Mountain Creek Panza Plastow Creek Rimbanda Rimbanda Water Facility Sahara Creek Seven Mile Creek Simon Ten Mile Creek Three Mile Creek Twenty Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Yarraman Creek Pialaway Birdwood Downs Pialaway Downs Number Three Bore Vindex Bore Crawford Creek Burns Creek Bore Centre Bengall Bore Morago Chorregon Bore Edkinston Bore Chorregon Station Kellys Creek Bore Little Bore Big Kellys Bore Bandeaux Bore Fifteen Mile Bore Farilie Bore Hartree Number Two Bore Moscow Kelly Dam Rimbanda Station Overnewton Bore Crescent Bore Merriwen Crescent Creek Bore Morella Bore Evesham Number One Bore Evesham One Mile Bore Braeside Bore