Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7727

GA 7727 - Moulamein

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Moulamein Wakool Lake Agnes Bailliere Creek Balpool Barrabu Belmore Benjee Benjee State Forest Beremegad Beremegad Tank Bigantic Creek The Black Sandhill Black Sandhills Bookit Box Anabranch Box Creek Box Swamp Box Watercourse Boyd Branch Creek Chowar Christies Creek Cobwell Cockran Colvin Cootnite Creek Darlot The Forest Creek Gerabbit Gerabbit Bend Gonn Gum Creek Gwynnes Lagoon Gynong Hebden Hindmarsh Horseshoe Lagoon Jawbone Creek Jimaringle Jimaringle Branch Canal Jimaringle Creek Village of Edward Forest Anabranch Gerabitt Bend Gum Watercourse Gwynnes Lagoon or Yanga Creek Jimaringle Station Village of Jimaringle Landale Little Merran Creek Little Yarrein Creek Mallan Branch Canal Mallan Branch Channel Merran Creek Middle Creek Middle Creek Water Course Mount Misery Moores Creek Town of Moulamein Moulamein Aerodrome Moulamein Cemetery Moulamein Central School Moulamein Landing Ground Moulamein Ballway Station Moulamein South Murga Murrain Yarrein Creek Nearroongaroo Niemur Village of Niemur Niemur Drain Niemur Main Drain Niemur River Niemur State Forest Noorong Creek Northern Branch Canal Northern Branch Channel Nullum Nyang Nyang Ford Ooronong Creek Papanue Creek Parquin Reed Bed Creek Shaws Creek Sheepwash Lagoon Simpsons Creek Small Box Creek Smiths Lagoon Swampy Creek Taylors Creek The Box or Forest Creek Toolon Tullakool Tullakool Canal Tullakool Channel Village of Tullakook Wakool Public School Wakool Railway Station Village of Wakool Wandaradget Whymoul State Forest Windouran Windouran Tank Woorooma Woorooma East State Forest Woorooma State Forest Yadabal Yadabal Lagoon Yanga Creek or Gwynne Lagoon Yarrein Creek Branch of Yarrein Creek Bullock Creek Bundarra Creek Dhuragoon Dhuragoon Railway Station Bundyulumblah Bunna Creek Burbagadah Burraboi Village of Burraboi Burragorrima Creek Moulamein Reservoir Noorong Bundy Coleambally Outfall Drain Mooroolabark Moulamein Creek Billabong Creek Inverness Cochrans Creek Cockran Creek Grassmere Rangemore Burrabol Gwynnes Creek Gambrie Barbers Creek North Wakool