Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7822-3

GA 7822-3 - Werribee
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Warrawong Clare Park Strathtulloch Mount Cottrell Sarbiton Park Glengallon Kintbury Eynesbury Peterleigh Arva Tibbermore Bambra Park Spring Plains Westbrook Oakbank Quondong Park Manor Park Glendevon Glencoe Rockleigh Baden Powell P-9 College Derrimut Heath Campus Baden Powell P-9 College Tarneit Campus Bellbridge Primary School Bulban Campbells Cove Carranballac P-9 College Boardwalk Campus Cherrys Creek Chirnside Park Cobbledick Ford Cocoroc Cowies Hill Deutgam Dry Creek Galvin Park Werribee Technical School Gary Davidson Bmx Track George Cavanagh Reserve Glen Devon Primary School Glenorden Primary School Gordon O'Keeffe Reserve Grahams Wetland Reserve Three Stone Hill Green Hill Hoppers Crossing Hoppers Crossing Secondary College Hoppers Hill Iramoo Primary School James D Bellin Reserve Joseph Lanyon Reserve Kiah Reserve Kirrip Wurrung Biik Park Laverton R A A F Base Little River Lollypop Creek M M B W Outfall Sewer Maltby Bypass Mambourin Manor Lakes P-12 Specialist College Manorvale Primary School Mooradoranook Mossfiel Primary School Mount Atkinson Mount Pywheitjorrk Point Cook Primary School Point Cook Senior Secondary College Presidents Park Pywheitjorrk R A A F Point Cook Rees Park Riverbank Car Park Rothwell Bridge Rothwell Reserve Sayers Road Bridge Shaws Bridge Skeleton Waterholes Creek Straughton Bridge Suzanne Cory High School Tarneit The Grange Secondary College Werribee Meadows Primary School W Ison Reserve Warringa Park School Wayaperri House Werribee Werribee Hospital Werribee Magistrates Court Werribee Park Werribee Park Primary School Werribee Police Station Werribee Post Office Werribee Primary School Werribee Racecourse Werribee River Werribee Secondary College Werribee South Williams Landing Railway Station Woodville Park Woodville Primary School Wyndham City Wyndham Special School Wyndham Vale Reserve Exford Banbrae Park Mount Cotterell Derrimut Truganina Laverton Manor South Werribee