Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7823

GA 7823 - Woodend

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Wattle Grove Glenaroua Colindale Hillburn Mimosa Glen Keeyuga Caringa Clausthal Panyule Plains Illiston Cranley Woodlands Pine Grove Pine View Glenfeldy Glenora Holly Mount Marylands Kilbride Ridgemount Cowan Brae Rock Vale Tarabrae Craigielea Carinya Moranding Park Rocklands The Poplars Golden Vein Highfield Park Willow Mavin Rumbalara The Pines Pintadeen Wallacoo Rosemount Coonardoo Hathersage Debhel Park Moira Lauriston Overdale Glen Arrochar Newlands Chartwell Flowerdale Mount Vernon Helton Vale Bank Glen Landscape Thornton Park Monynut Chintin Range Glenwaverley Ruglen Calton Hill Mittagong Nardoo Carra Koorta Lucerne Dale Allansford Moondwine Drumkeen Villa Bolinda Downs Condah Park Greendale Macsfield Park Hollyburton Park Warrawee Penmore Deloraine Hazelwynde Oakfield Fauna Valley Amesbury House Alma Vale Glen Park Fentondale Fenton Hill Cooinda The Gums Hillside Victoria Gisborne Kilmore Lancefield Macedon Mount Macedon Riddells Creek Romsey Wallan Woodend New Gisborne Australian Counter Disaster College Back Creek Bakers Bridge Barasse Hill Barfold Public Hall Barringo Creek Barringo Wildlife Reserve Baynton Baynton Primary School Baynton Public Hall Baynton Telephone Exchange Bells Hill Beveridge Beveridge Primary School Big Hill Creek Black Hill Bridge Black Range Bodkins Bridge Bolinda Bridge Bolinda Primary School Bolinda Telephone Exchange Bollinda Creek Bones Dam Boyds Creek Braemar College Breakneck Hill Broadhurst Creek Brocks Hill Brocks Monument Bullengarook Bullengarook Primary School Bylands Bylands Primary School Caddens Corner The Camels Hump Camerons Creek Cameron Creek Bridge Carlsruhe Carlsruhe Primary School Chapmans Hill Charlies Creek Chintin Chomleys Bridge Clarkefield Clarkefield Primary School Cobaw Cobaw Range Cobaw State Forest Colstons Hill Connors Bridge Cooper Creek Crawfords Bridge Croughs Hill Dalys Bridge Darraweit Guim Darraweit Guim Primary School Deep Creek Dixon Field Doggetts Bridge Donkey Creek Dry Creek Duckhole Creek Emberton Falls Creek Falvey Hill Fawkner Hill Five Mile Creek Forbes Forbes Bridge Frank Mann Reservoir Frosts Bridge Gallaghers Ford Gannons Creek Gannons Bridge Garden Hut Creek Gisborne Police Station Gisborne Primary School Gisborne Secondary College Glenhope Goldie Golf Course Hill Govetts Bridge Green Hill Greenshields Hill Griffin Hill Hamiltons Creek Mount Diogenes Havelock Hayes Hill Hayes Reserve Hayles Crossing Hesket Hesket Primary School Hogans Crossing Howey Creek Saltwater River Western Branch Jacksons Creek Bridge Mealings Creek John D Clifford Memorial Reserve Johnsons Crossing Kellys Hill Kennedy Bridge Kerrie Kerrie Primary School Kilmore Creek Kilmore East Kilmore Hospital Kilmore Magistrates Court Kilmore Police Station Kilmore Primary School Kitty English Reservoir Knights-Granite Hills Winery Konagaderra Creek Sugarloaf Creek Lancefield No. 1 Reservoir Lancefield No. 2 Reservoir Lancefield Police Station Lancefield Primary School Langley Langley Telephone Exchange Leslie Linehans Bridge Lintons Creek Long Gully Long Gully Creek Longview Creek Macedon Police Station Macedon Primary School Macedon Ranges Shire Magnet Hill Main Creek McDonalds Reservoir McHarg Ranges Melbourne Hill Mia Mia Creek Mia Mia Telephone Exchange Middle Gully Reserve Mission Hill Mitchell Shire Mitchells Falls Mollisons Memorial Monegeetta Monument Bridge Monument Creek Monument Hill Mooneys Crossing Moranding Mount Charlie Mount Fraser Mount Kerrie Mount Koala Mount Lookout Mount Macedon Primary School Mount Robertson Mount St Mary Mount Teneriffe Mount Towrong Mount William Mount William Tree Nursery Mountain Creek Mullalys Bridge Musteys Bridge New Gisborne Primary School Newell Reserve Newham Newham Primary School No. 3 Creek Northern Highway O'Connors Hill Ochiltree Hill Panyule Pastoria Fire Station Percivals Creek Pierce Reservoir Pipers Creek Pipers Creek Primary School Pohlmans Creek Pretty Sally Prices Creek Prospect Hill Pyalong Pyalong Hill Pyalong Police Station Pyalong Primary School Rattrays Bridge Redesdale Redesdale Public Hall Redesdale Recreation Reserve Redesdale-Mia Mia Primary School Riddell Airfield Wooling Creek Riddells Creek Police Station Riddells Creek Primary School Rochford Rocky Hill Romsey Police Station Romsey Primary School Romsey Reservoir Rosslynne Reservoir Rowallen Scout Camp Ruby McKenzie Park Ryans Creek Sanatorium Lake Sandy Creek Sheehans Crossing Skinners Hill Slab Hut Creek Slaty Creek Smokers Creek Spring Plains Springfield Stanley Park Stone Jug Creek Stony Creek Hill Sugarloaf Hill Taylor Hill Terveta Scout Camp The Jim Jim The Sisters Theaden Hill Todds Creek Tooborac Tooborac Hill Tooborac Primary School Tooborac Reservoir Turitable Creek Turner Creek Twin Bridges Vickery Hill View Hill Wallan Police Station Wallan Primary School Weekaway Recreational Camp Western Hill White Bridge Willimigongon Creek Willimigongon Reservoir Willowmavin Willowmavin Primary School Wines Bridge Woiworung Creek Woodend Police Station Woodend Primary School Wurundjeri Creek Mia Mia State of Victoria Tooboorac Barfold Emu Flat Jews Harp Creek Sidonia High Camp Benloch Old Harbour Reach Lance Field North Monegeeta Station Monegeetta North Brock Hill Darraweith Guim Upper Macedon Monegeeta Monegeetta Station Bolinda Gisborne Station Riddell Gisborne Creek Beveridge Station Clarkfield Station