Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7825

GA 7825 - Echuca

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Alison Burnewang House Glenngariffe Dunalister Wallenjoe Comerach Echuca Elmore Girgarre Lockington Moama Rochester Stanhope Tongala Backwater Creek Bama Bama State Forest Barnes Benarca Dam Benarca State Forest Caloola Cape Horn Cumeroogunja Cumeroogunja Cemetery Deep Creek Deep Lagoon Flemings Bend Gilmours Sandbar Gumbuya Horseshoe Lagoon State Forest Horseshoe Lagoon Cumeroogunga Horse Shoe Plain Dam Moama Reservoir Moama Post Office Moama Public School Moama Railway Station Town of Moama Moama Wharf Tataila Tattaila Village of Barnes Weaning Point Cumeroogunga Mission Station Arnold Bend Aysons Reserve Baillieu Bend Ballendella Ballendella Primary School Ballendella Public Hall Bamawm Bamawm Extension Bamawm Extension Recreation Reserve Bamawm Main Drain Bamawm Public Hall Bamawm Telephone Exchange Barep Barmah Barmah Bridge Barmah Creek Barmah Fire Station Barmah Island Barmah Primary School Baroona Bend Barra Bend Bay of Biscay Bridge Beattie Depression Floodway Betha Bend Bonn Borpa Bend Bower Bend Braund Bend Burnanga Bend Burnewang Campaspe No. 1 Channel Campaspe No. 2 Channel Campaspe Shire Campaspe Weir Carag Carag Carag Carag Primary School Casey Bend Cemetery Bridge Chambers Bend Cornelia Creek Primary School Corop Corop Fire Station Corop Primary School Corop Recreation Reserve Corop Telephone Exchange Corop West Fire Station Corroboree Bend Cosimmie Primary School Crabhole Gully Crossmans Bend Dead Horse Point Deakin Main Drain Deakin Main Drain Old Line Deakin North West Fire Station Diggora West Diggorra Dolma Bend Downey Trig Echuca Aerodrome Echuca Central Primary School Echuca Technical School Echuca High School Echuca East Primary School Echuca Fire Station Echuca Gun Club Echuca Hospital Echuca Magistrates Court Echuca North Echuca Police Station Echuca Primary School Echuca South Echuca South Primary School Echuca Village Echuca Village Primary School Echuca West Primary School Elmore Fire Station Elmore Hospital Elmore Police Station Elmore Post Office Elmore Primary School Elmore Public Hall Elmore Recreation Reserve Elmore Telephone Exchange Emu Bend Fairy Dell Farley Bend Fullam Bend Girgarre Fire Station Girgarre Primary School Girriwa Bend Greens Lake Hair Pin Bend Hartley Bend Horseshoe Lake Hunter Hunter Fire Station Hunter Public Hall Kanyapella Kanyapella Basin Kotta Kotta Fire Station Kotta Public Hall Koyuga Kyabram Lake Cooper Lockington Consolidated School Lockington Fire Station Lockington Main Drain Lockington Recreation Reserve Lockington Telephone Exchange Madowla Lagoon Mansfield Swamp McColl McEvoys Millewa Mosquito Creek Depression Drain Mount Scobie Muller Bridge Murphys Swamp Upper Indi River Mystery Lake Nanneella Nanneella Estate Primary School Nanneella Public Hall Nanneella Telephone Exchange Neilsons Pit Nestles Factory Pianta Bend Plumrose Powers Bend Progress Park Rich River Fish Farm Rochester Drain No. 6 Rochester Fire Station Rochester Golf Course Rochester Magistrates Court Rochester Memorial Hospital Rochester Police Station Rochester Primary School Rochester Recreation Reserve Rochester Secondary College Rochester Shire Hall Rochester Shire Quarry Rochester West Roslynmead Rotary Park Stanhope Fire Station Stanhope Police Station Stanhope Primary School Stanhope Recreation Reserve Stewarts Bridge Strathallan Strathallan Public Hall Strathallan Telephone Exchange The Fresh Lake The Salt Lake The Village Reserve Thunderbird Lake Timmering Timmering Fire Station Timmering Telephone Exchange Tisdall Winery Tolhurst Bend Tongala Consolidated School Tongala Fire Station Tongala No. 1 Outfall Drain Tongala Police Station Tongala Post Office Tongala Shire Hall Torrumbarry Torrumbarry Fire Station Torrumbarry Hall Torrumbarry North Torrumbarry Recreation Reserve Torrumbarry Telephone Exchange Victoria Park Wallala Creek Wallenjoe Swamp Warrigal Creek Warrigal Lagoon Wharparilla Wharparilla Flora Reserve Wharparilla West Fire Station Wills Bend Wyuna Main Drain Yambuna Creek Yambuna Fire Station Yambuna Outfall Yanga Bend Barmah Township Wharparilla North North Wharparilla Lower Moira Goulburn River Roslynmead Station Roslymead Campaspe River Rochester Shire Tongala East Kyvalley Deakin Naneella Nannella Pannoomilloo Nanneella South Nanneela South Nannella South Diggora Warragamba