Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 7924-3

GA 7924-3 - Nagambie
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Uralla Greenbank Pine Grange Polloch Boxgrove Gilgai Maranoa Underwood Barong Melrose Park Yallambie Gundamain The Nook Stud Riverside Barwood Park Moormbool Estate Ruoemoh Chateau Tahbilk Waterbend Sweet Meadows Islay Vale Rondavel Riverview Woodlands Homelea Spring Park Goldern Heart Emohruo Sunnyside Bayunga Chatsworthpark Aberfeldie Laurel Grove Coorlong Midhurst Rose Glen Burnside Mangalore Park Hyde Park Westbrook Park Chatswood Belmont Coo-Inda Bayunga South Ludlow Park Kahala Fairview Rosedale Farm Wolbunya Avenel Estate Kemar Devon Park Northwood Park Stud Garryowen Brantwood Mittagong Engedi Bungarra Mount Alexina Nalinga Talgai Avenel Nagambie Puckapunyal Avenel Primary School Avenel Telephone Exchange McKenzie Hills Baldwins Bridge Baxters Island Bryant Hill Bunding Creek Burtons Hurdle Four Mile Creek Della Island Eight Mile Creek Emu Hill Ewing Fairview Hill Fire Hill Fraser Ridge Glass Square Goulburn Valley Highway Grahams Hill Guilds Hill Hawkes Creek Heaths Island Hughes Creek Hill Huttons Backwater Jacobsons Outlook Kinchella Hills Kobyboyn Ranges Lake Nagambie Larkin Hills Lobbs Island Lookout Hill Lovers Hill Lyon Hill Mangalore Mangalore Airport Mangalore Flora Park Mitchell Morsons Island Murdocks Hill Nagambie Fire Station Nagambie Mechanics Hall Nagambie Police Station Nagambie Primary School Nagambie Sports Ground Nagambie Telephone Exchange Northwood Northwood Hill One Tree Hill Perrys Hill Rowells Hill Sandy Creek Scrub Hill Shelton Tabilk Teddy Bear Island Tehan Hill Tobin Hill Turners Island Warfe Hill Wirrate Fire Station Woodhouse Wormangal Wormangal Creek Bailieston East Goulburn Shire Goulburn Weir Wormangle Creek Wirrate Wattle Vale Deegay Ponds Mitchellstown Mitchells Creek Majors Creek Major Creek Hawkers Creek Hughes Creek Mangalore West Victoria State of Victoria