Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 8129

GA 8129 - Griffith

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Acres Cocoparra Peak View Bundarra Hill View Uloola Oakleigh The Peak Lilliput Fairview Kurrajong Park Wattle Park Eastholme Avondale Harwood Wattle Range Yapeen Blue Plains Val-De-Paix Bon Accord Reyas Grange Ballandry The Bluff Glenco Bianbi Hillcrest Woolshed Flat Pleasant Valley Kurrajong Springfield Warrawee Wia-Wera Yarralea Kevindale Woodlands Pine Lodge Flower Vale Eshcol Brucebrae Woodside Erindale Scotville Eden Vale Chedburgh Rockleigh Scotsdale Mount Carmel Emmettvale Tipperary Yaringa Bramblewood Bungarlie Plain View Ponderosa Jubarro Mountain View Homeleigh Elbury Pine Vale Quandong Park Wynhardie Rosewood Oakley Park Binya Homestead Pine Grove Kopi Yarranvale Nerena San Foin Rodmell Kaneira Park Gowrie Wardry Toolamba Park Bloomfield Merle Grove Ascot Vale Coo-Ee Millendale Kia-Ora Yambiana Mawarra Billabar Luluigui Blairathol Canura Somerset Hazeldean Yantara Merribee Myrtle Park Chiswick Park Merrivale Baralong Rosemont Yarran Park Carawatha Felsina Amberley Gil Guy Hughenden Widgelli Park Foleys Corner Wilga Park Dunkeld Greenacres Kamarool Ingleden Park Morella New Chum Hillview Lucknow Davit Farm Burnt Hill Rosefield Yarran Vale Bleak House Glen Lee Maringa Crundle The Boundary Glenshiel Prospect Amaroo Noenda Port-O-Call Koringal Glenwood Warrawong Tarcoola Pimpampa Wainui Coleslea Kiloran Tally-Hi Wengari Wilga Casurina Mindaribba Kirana Mattara Nanaroo Cudgee Grays Dam Stonehenge Lyndella Inglewood Calorafield Narranga Glenlivet Beelbangera Griffith Hanwood Yenda The Amphitheatre Bagtown Cemetery Ballingall Ballingall Branch Canal Barellan Beelbangera Public School Beelbangera Railway Station Benerembah Canal Benerembah Channel Bilbul Bilbul Public School Blue Tank Blue Bush Hill Binya Siding Tank Binya Public School Binya State Forest Mount Binya State Forest Binya Creek Binya Lookout Mount Binya Binya Post Office Binya Railway Station Binya Bingar Mount Bingar Bondi Brays Dam Bringan Brobenah Mount Brogden Mount Caley Calorafield Public School Camarooka Campbells Tank Cocoparra Creek Cocoparra National Park Cocoparra Nature Reserve Cocoparra Range Colchester Davys Hill Duncans Creek Duncans Hill Eagle Falls Edon Ellimo Mount Elliott Falcon Falls Five Mile Creek Floods Hill Garoolgan Railway Station Gibbs Goat Creek Goat Hill Gogeldrie Branch Canal No 3 Gorton Griffith Airport Griffith Cemetery Griffith East Public School Griffith High School Griffith North Public School Griffith Post Office Griffith Public School Griffith Railway Station Hanwood Public School Harris Hill Hebden Homestead Creek Hutong Tank Ironbark Creek Jacks Creek Jondaryan Kalinda Public School Cave Hill Climsland Public School Colchester Railway Station Mount Harris Kalinda School Kooba Koonadan Koonadan Railway Station Ladysmith Glen Lakeview Branch Canal Lake View Extension Canal Lake Wyangan Lake Wyangan Post Office Lake Wyangan Public School Little Mirrool Creek Macgregors Creek Macgregors Top Mount Mccrae Mccrae Mcphersons Range Mcpherson Main Drain 'J' Main Gogeldrie Drain Merribee Channel Milthorpes Tank Mirrool Mirrool Creek Branch Canal Mount Elliott Tank Moura Murrami Murrami Public School Murrami Railway Station Myall Park Myall Park Public School Naismith Hill Naunton Neeabah Siding Neeambah Nericon New Chum Tank Northern Branch Canal North Kooba Branch Canal North Merribee Channel One Mile Creek Oscars Lookout Oxley Patterson Patterson Well The Peak Hill Perrignons No. 2 Tank Pleasant Valley Creek Robertson Rocky Point Round Hill Saltbush Tank Sandy Creek Spring Hill Stanbridge Stanley Steamboat Creek Stony Box Gully Stony Point Stony Point Public School Store Creek Tabbita Tabbita North Tenningerie Touby Tuckerbil Railway Station Tuckerbil Swamp Ulong Ulong Tank Wade High School Wade Park Washpool Creek Waugh White Tank Whitton Branch Canal Whitton Stock Route Widgelli Widgelli No 1 Channel Widgelli No 2 Channel Widgelli Public School Widgelli Railway Station Wilga Tank Willbriggie Willbriggie Railway Station Woolshed Bluff Woolshed Creek Woolshed Falls Wumbulcal Public School Wumbulgal Railway Station Wyangan Yanco Yarmawl Yarmawl Railway Station Yenda Post Office Yenda Public School Yenda Railway Station Yoogali Yoogali East Railway Station Yoogali Public School Yoogali Railway Station Chauncy Koonadan Historic Site Lockwood Terry Banna Park Beilby Park Binguie Park Blumer Park Circle Park Coates Park Collina Sports Ground C.W.A. Park Enticknap Park E.W. Moore Oval Exservicemens Ovals French Parkns Ovals I.O.O.F Park Jiggins Park Jubilee Oval Kookora Park Kubank Park Ledgerwood Park Mcivor Park Mallinson Park Marcus Park Memorial Gardens Messner Park Olympic Park Perre Park Restyn Park Rotary Park Venetian Park West End Park Willow Park Wood Park Yenda War Memorial Park Lions Park Rumble Park Lindsay Coon Park Kooragee Park Dave Taylor Park Apex Park Verandah Rock Cemetery Ballandry Tank Wickham Hill Scenic Hill Reserve Pioneer Moncyd Griffith Racecourse East Griffith Driver Collina Garoolgan Shingled Hut Creek Bromley Basin Boorga Jessie Farrell Park Mckirdy Park Jacka Park Borland Leckie Park Manser Park Meggitt Park Locklea Park Yenda Nature Reserve Kinkead Park Robb Park Hermits Cave Lookout McNallys Tank Mount Elliot Tank Lakeview Barellan Tank Yoogali East Station Widgelli Station Wumbulgal Neeambah Station Yarmawl Station Brobenah Hills Greys Tank Koonadan Station