Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 8331

GA 8331 - Condobolin

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Grainee Inglewood Port View Moonda Glenlee Spoin Kop Ridgelands River Glen Kimbarra Coolabah Tamba Kangetong Gulgo Weeroona Myall Grove Bombobbin Waloma Tilga Shamrock Park Nerathong Whitegates Evergreen Osterley Creek Karv Coobong Myahgah Inala Milby Cooradilla Mulguthrie Melody Holewood Stratford Yarmel Riverstone East Borambil Killara Lila Park Myall Park Taroo Boymirri Newlands Somerset Marmora Khumbir Bogandillon The Island Werenta Glen Eden Burragong Ilgindrie Park Birrork Moonbi Fairholme Strangleland Kookaburragong Loch Maree Carlowrie Lachlan Dale The Ranch Laurel Hills Kanandah Kerray Nerokewa Glencoe Yarran Park Burratoo Laurieston Ederney Hill Rosewood Wilga Hill Glen Rock Star Sight Northmyee Ascot Bellview Manna Station Wamboola Ascot Vale Merrylands Manna Park Kinta Bizi Acres Enfield Park Myrtlevale Kennedia Euglo Raheen Minimanna Dungarvan Alawa Cooinooi Belle Forest Moora Moora Yarranlea Condobolin Banar Banar Tank Bena Berewombenia Berewombenia Lagoon Berewombenia State Forest Berewomberin Lagoon Blue Waterhole Blue Range Blue Ridge The Blue Hole Bogandillon Creek Bogandillon Mountain Bogandillon or Manna Creek Bogandillon Swamp Bomobbin Bomobbin Creek Boymirri Hill Cadow Cadow Channel Cadow No 2 Channel Cadow State Forest Cadow Swamp Condobolin Aerodrome Condobolin Cemetery Condobolin High School Condobolin Post Office Condobolin Public School Condobolin Railway Station Condobolin State Forest Condobolin Weir Cookaburragong Cookaburragong Tank Crown Camp Currah Darby Darbys Ridge Derriwong Derriwong Railway Station Erronwallong Erronwallong Mountain Euglo South Euglo South National Forest Euglo South State Forest Euglo Tank Gavel Gum Waterhole Humbug Creek Ilgindrie Ina Island Creek Jemalong Channel Kars Kerribrew Ridge Condobolin Astronomical Station Condobolin General Cemetery Town of Condobolin Condoublin Darbeys Darbeys Ranges Dunns Swamp Euglo Dam Euglo or Humbug Creek Gum Cowal Katerbro Range or Kerribrew Range Lake View Lower Bena Dam Major Mitchell Park Manna Manna Creek Manna Mountain Manna or Yeo Yeo Creek Manna State Forest May Merrimarotherie Micabil Milbee Mitchell Creek Mitchells Creek Moonbia Muloutherie Creek Mulguthrie Mountain Mulguthrie Swamp Murda Murda State Forest Narathan Creek Nerang Cowal Nerang Cowal National Forest Nerang Cowal State Forest Nerathon Creek Nerathong Creek Ootha Ootha Public School Ootha North Public School Ootha Railway Station Ridley Rocky Spur Round Swamp Sandy Camp South Borambil South Condobolin South Gulgo Steel Steel Lookout Steels Lookout The Light Bulb Mount Tilga Toulba Lagoon Treal Lagoon Tulbar Lagoon Ulgutherie Creek Wallamundry Hill Wallamundry Creek Wallaroi Wallaroi Creek Wallaroi Hill Wallaroi Mountain Wallaroi or Yarnell Creek Wallaroi Tank Warroo Channel Warroo No 2 Channel Watering-Hole Point Weebar Hill Weelah Weelah State Forest The Weelah State Forest Whileys Creek Wilga Lagoon Willamundry Creek Mount Wollomundry Wolomundry Creek Wolongong Wolongong Hill Woolshed Weir Yarnel Yarrabandai Yarrabundi Bumbuggan Creek Bundaburra Bundaburra Tank Dog Kennel Hill Duckholes Creek Dry Creek The Dry Creek Hurley Park Field Plain Black Fella Hole Gum Swamp Banar Lake Black Fella Rock The Gums Banar Swamp Gum Cowal Swamp Murda Creek Avalon North Borambil Siding Goobang Creek Yarrabundi Creek Gunningbland Creek Borambil Yeo Yeo Creek Eagle Creek Euglo Creek Ellerslie Stony Peak