Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 8655

GA 8655 - Mirani
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Homevale Carrinyah Mount Spencer Glensfield Hylton Park Blue Mountain Hamilton Springvale Hannaville Eton Finch Hatton Marian Mirani Abbottville Abingdon Mount Adder Alligator Creek Aminungo Antoneys Crossing Armstrong Creek Axestand Creek Back Creek Balnagowan Creek Barker Creek Beallah Beatrice Creek Ben Mohr Benholme Berriwerri Beta Creek Billy Creek Billys Creek Black Waterhole Creek Blacks Creek Mount Blackwood Bluff Hill Boldon Bong Bong Bong Bong Creek Boongana Boulder Creek Breakback Gully Mount Bridgman Britton Range Mount Britton Mount Bruce Mount Bryden Bull Creek Bull Mountain Mount Burney Burroughs Creek Bustard Creek Byer Carlisle Mount Castor Cathay Creek Catherines Lookout Cattle Creek Cattle Creek South Branch Cave Creek Cedar Creek Mount Charlton Cherrytree Creek Christensens Gap Cleanskin Creek Clements Creek Cockies Creek Connors Range Cooper Gully Copper Gap Crediton Creek Cut Creek Dalrymple Creek Mount Dalrymple Mount David De Moleyns Lagoon Mount De Moleyns Devereux Creek Diamond Cliffs Douglas Creek Dows Creek Dragoon Creek Dullawunna Dunwold Eight Mile Creek Endeavour Creek Epsom Lake Epsom Eton North Finch Hatton Creek Four Mile Gully Frasers Creek Gargett Geeberga Ginger Creek Gins Leap Glenbern Creek Glory Creek Gordon Creek Gorge Creek Grasstree Creek Gueyan Hampden Haverholm Hazledean Hector Creek Holmes Gully Howling Creek Jimmy Jacky Creek Mount Jimmy Jacky Johnstones Creek Jones Creek Jukes Creek Mount Jukes Lake Kinchant Mount Kinchant Kowari Kungurri Kungurri Gap Kuttabul Langdon Lawyer Creek Learmonth Gully Leura Creek Lex Creek Little Oaky Creek Little Palm Tree Creek Lonely Valley Long Gully Lucy Creek Lumburra Macdonald Creek Mount Martin Maud Creek Mount McBryde McGregor Creek Mount McGregor McLean Creek Mia Mia Mia Mia Crossing Mia Mia Range Mount Mia Mia Middle Creek Middle Plain Range Miltons Lookout Mirani West Mistake Creek Moonlight Creek Moore Creek Morugo Mount Jukes East Mulei Murray Creek Nabilla Nanyima Narpi Native Bear Creek Neilson Creek Netherdale Newbury Nine Mile Creek Noleen Creek North Denison Creek Oakdale Oaky Creek Okuloo Omega Creek Mount Omega Otterburn Owen Creek Owens Creek Owens Creek West Branch Pakula Palm Tree Creek Palmleaf Creek Palms Lookout Parapi Paspalum Creek Peases Lookout Pelion Pinevale Creek Pinnacle Pinnacle Creek Pinnacle Range Mount Pinnacle Pisgah Range Mount Pollux Pup Creek Puppy Creek Quandong Creek Raspberry Creek Red Gully Reef Creek Reeves Creek Rocky Dam Creek Roland Creek Ross Creek Mount Roy Saddle Creek Sandy Creek Sandy Creek North Branch Sapling Creek Screaming Creek Scrubby Creek Mount Seaview Septimus Seven Mile Creek Mount Shields Silver Creek Six Mile Creek Smashup Creek Spencer Gap Splitter Creek Pioneer Peaks National Park Spring Creek St Helens Gap Mount St John Station Creek Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Surcingle Creek Surprise Creek Sybil Creek Sydney Heads Tally Ho Creek Tannalo Teemburra Teemburra Creek Ten Mile Creek The Bogle Bathing Pool The Marling Spikes The Pinnacle The Wishing Pool Three Mile Creek Toby Creek Mount Toby Trueman Two Falls Creek Uruba Victoria Vince Mount Vince Whitehawk Creek Whitehouse Mountains Mount William Wollingford Yakapari Yard Creek Yarravale Creek Zahmels Creek The Gap Homevale National Park Homevale Resources Reserve Mount Kinchant National Park Mount Martin National Park Brightly Pinevale Eton Mirani Shire Kinchant Dam Dalrymple Heights Broken River Pinnacle Mirani Shire Marian Mirani Shire Crediton Eton Mackay City Marian Mackay City North Eton Brownsey Spur Eungella National Park Bluff Hill State Forest Ben Mohr State Forest Massey Gorge Low Gap Saint Helens Gap Macartney Creek Double Mountain Ehsmanns Gap High Round Summit Parapi Station Neilsen Creek Mount Jukes Station Treefern Creek Abbotville Coopers Gully West Branch Owens Creek Mount Martin Plain Devereaux Devereux Mount DeMoleyns Murrays Creek Devereau Creek Two Mile Creek Middle Plains Range Barkers Creek Yeolands Newbury Junction Sunnyside DeMoleyns Lagoon Hallmark Creek Mount Vince Gap West Crediton Cabbage Tree Gully Puppy Gap Glenburn Creek Captains Crossing Double Peak Victoria Plains North Branch Sandy Creek Drapers Sawn Bridge Creek Perrys Creek Mount Ben Mohr White Horse Mountains Running Creek