Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 8726

GA 8726 - Michelago

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Captains Flat Bredbo Angle Bend Angle Crossing Mount Anembo Anembo Adjenbilly Creek Ballallaba Ballallaba Creek Ballinafad Creek Barracks Hill Bedlam Spring Bennison Betts Billys Gully Blue Bull Creek Blue Bull Peak Blackdog Creek Birchams Creek Boggy Creek Boiling Down Gully Bold Slate Range Bold Slate Ridge Bollard Mount Bollard Boolboolma Crossing Booroomba Creek Booths Gully Bransby Bredbo Public School Bredbo Railway Station Bredbo River Brineys Farm Binneys Farm Creek Brineys Farm Creek Brineys Farm Gully Buchans Creek Bullanamang Bullanamang Lake Calabash Creek Campbell Cappanana Creek Captains Flat Cemetery Captains Flat Post Office Captains Flat Public School Captains Flat Railway Station Careys Creek Cassidys Creek Castle Gully Chamois Creek Clear Mount Clear Clear Range Cockatoo Creek Colinton Mount Colinton Colyers Creek Connollys Gap Coopers Swamp Corner Corner Hill Cosgrove Cosgrove Creek Cosgrove Hill Cronins Creek Crowbully Creek Guises Creek Cunningham Cunningham Hill Cuppacumbalong Cutmore Creek Danswell Creek Davelin Davelin Hill Deep Creek Delegate The Den of Rocks Mount De Salis De Salis El Capitaine Five Hundred Acre Creek Flinders Mount Flinders Foxlow Mount Foxlow Frogs Hole Creek Gap Creek Gibraltar Hill Glen Fergus Creek Good Good Creek Gossoon Creek Groggy Creek Gungoandra Gungoandra Creek Gungoandra Gap Harrisons Harrisons Peak Hayes Hayes Creek The High Forest Hill Hill Dyke Spring Hole Creek Hole In Wall Creek Holland Mount Holland Horseshoe Horseshoe Hill Ingalara Creek Island Creek Jerangle Jerangle Cemetery Jerangle Public School Jingera Jinjera Jinjera Hill Keewong Keewong Hill Castle Creek Celeys Creek Public School Coaches Corner Cockaroo Creek Colinton Railway Station Colinton Hill Deep Gully De Salis Hill Fistys Creek Frog Hole Creek Harietts Swamp Hill Dyke Public School Ingelara Creek Joes Swamp Kobada Kohinoor Lenanes Creek Lighthouse Creek Limekiln Creek Limekiln Gully Limestone Creek Livingstone Livingstone Hill Lobb Lobb Hill Lobbs Hole Creek London Bridge London Bridge Hill Long Flat Creek Lowry Lyons Creek Mcguigans Point Margarets Creek Meringo Micaligo Mount Micaligo Micaligo Creek Michelago Michelago Cemetery Michelago Creek Mount Michelago Michelago Railway Station Middle Creek Middle Ridge Mile Creek Milford Monkellan Mountain Ash Creek Murrumbidgee River Murrumbucca Creek Myall Myall Hill Neville Newman One Mile Creek Onslow Piggibilla Ridge Post Creek Pretty Gum Tree Creek Queanbeyan River Railway Gully Reedy Creek Reynolds Creek Roberts Creek Roberts Mountain Mount Roberts Rock Hut Creek Rocky Creek Rocky Falls Round Flat Round Hill Rowland Royalla Royalla Railway Platform Ryans Creek Ryrie Ryrie Hill Ryries Creek Sandy Creek Sandy Flat Creek Sapling Flat Creek Sapling Flat Gully Shepherds Flat Shepherds Flat Creek Shephards Flat Sherlock Sherlock Creek Simons Creek Sinclair Sinclair Hill Slap Up Creek Snowy Creek Snowy Gully The Spring Spring Vale Spring Vale Creek Stony Creek Strike-A-Light Creek Strike-a-Light River Tallwood Creek Tantangera Teatree Creek Tea Tree Creek Teatree Hill Creek Teatree Swamp Creek Teatree Swamp Flat The Angle The Whinstones Tinderry Tinderry Creek Tinderry Crossing Tinderry Mountains Tinderry Nature Reserve Tinderry Peak Tinderry Pic Tindery Range Tinderry Range Tinderry Twin Peak Top Flats The Top Flats Towneys Creek Towneys Range Towneys Ridge Townsend Tumanang Mount Tumanang The Twins Two Mile Creek Urialla Urialla Creek Mount Urialla Village of Bredbo Village of Colinton. Wallaby Hill Wallaby Hill Creek Wangrah Creek Mount Wangrah Wangrah Warri Warri Hill Watchbox Creek Watch Box Creek Waterhole Creek Whinstone Whinstone Hill Lake Whinstone Whinstone Range Whites Creek Wild Cattle Creek Wild Cattle Flat Wild Cattle Flat Creek Wilkins Memorial Park Williamsdale Williamsdale Railway Platform Williamsdale Railway Station Wise Woolpack Woolpack Creek Mount Woolpack Yarara Mount Yarara Bullongong Mount Bullongong Bumbalong Docking Creek Dowling Mount Dowling Din of Rocks Burra Burra Creek Burra Hill Mount Burra Burra Park Royalla Railway Station Babel Mountain Gulwan Frogs Hollow Creek Urila Copper Creek Forsters Creek Kerrs Creek Pennyweight Creek Ballineen Billy Range Blue Gum Creek Booth Booth Hill Booth Range Booths Creek Booths Hill Brandy Flat Burraburroo Bushfold Bushfold Flats Caloola Farm Mount Clearview Cuppa Cuppacumbalong Homestead Elmgrove Fitz Hill Fitzs Hill Georges Creek Gigerline Hill Gigerline Nature Reserve Glencoe Glendale Glendale Crossing Glenferrie Grassy Creek Gudgenby Creek Guises Flat Half Moon Creek Honeysuckle Creek Ingledene Ingledene Forest Ingledene Pine Forest Ioma Left Hand Creek Lenanes Long Flat Merringreen Mount Clear Camping Ground Mount Tennent Naas Naas Homestead Naas River Naas Valley Sunny Lane Sunshine Swamp Creek Telephone Gully Creek Tennent Homestead Tennent Tharwa The Waterholes Top Naas Vallona Valona White Gates Williamsdale Recreation Reserve Willowvale Yarara Hill River View Rockview Rocky Crossing Rose Hill Roseview Rowley Royalla Woolshed Sawyers Gully Shanahans Falls Creek Shanahans Mountain South Lanyon Spring Station Spring Station Creek Australian Capital Territory Canberra Commonwealth Territory Federal Capital Territory Yass-Canberra Lanyon Woolshed Creek Gudgenby River Orialla Creek Mount Tennant Nass Naas Creek Mount Allen Orroral River Orroral Creek Mount Cowangerong Rendezvous Creek Mount Booth Little Tinderry Shanahan Falls Creek Back Creek Strike a Light Creek Boboyan Divide Scottsdale Whinestone Hill Cowra Creek Celeys Creek