Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 8744

GA 8744 - Yuleba

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Wallabella Tinowon Rostock Garrabarra Combarngo Warkon Wallumbilla Yuleba Amoolee Annaby Creek Apple Tree Creek Armoo Back Creek Bainbilla Lagoon Bendemere Blackfellow Creek Blythdale Boyce Creek Brucedale Water Facility Bungil Water Facility Carroll Creek Combarngo Water Facility Dingo Gully Dynamite Waterhole Four Mile Creek Georges Gully Horse Creek Humpy Creek Hurley Creek Inglebogie Judds Lagoon Kangaroo Creek Little Mary Ann Creek Mary Ann Creek Mary Ann Water Facility Middle Creek Moonaby Creek Myall Creek Myall Gully Paddy Ward Creek Paradise Creek Pickanjinnie Pickanjinnie Creek Raslie Bore Water Facility Rocky Creek Salisbury Creek Sandy Creek Sawpit Creek Six Mile Creek Snake Creek Surlick Creek Tallar Water Facility Thoms Crossing Uncle Tom Creek Wallum Water Facility Warkon Lagoons Washpool Creek Waterhole Creek Yalebone Wallumbilla South Yuleba South Pickanjinnie Gas Field Yeulba Yuelba Yulebah Bendemere Shire Pickanjinnie Creek Bore Wungoona Gas Separation Plant Bundilla Bore Tarrawonga Gas Field Clayhole Creek Snake Creek Oil and Gas Field Appletree Creek Tinowan Spring Grove Kenmore Ticehurst Bore