Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9038-1

GA 9038-1 - Delungra
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Terrona Glenshee Burnett Taemus Ucrana Mossgrove The Peak Plain View Luckin Tarana Airlie Kulki Rothes Loch Leven Sunny Downs Pomona Lecion Kawongla Pearsby Hall Tynon Inglewood Cobbity Gragin Yoi Heitiki Lovely Vale Forest Hill Winston Gunnee Glen Prarie Glen Top Hillston Trevallyn Ardroy Wunderbar Hillview Lorrimer Morvada Stud Kalimna Dunvegan Rockvale Yimkin Barrawarra Roselea Morelma Kempton Park Alpha Manuka Glenbirinie Drummossie Wyoming Lindale Lovely Bank St Elmo Yarrabee Redpath Wakefield Waireka Petrolia Colorado Noorook Box Hill Glamis Garfield Auburn Pineleigh Opandale Ellimatta Park Pinedale Mt Pleasant Trafalgar Delungra Balfours Peak Bannockburn Bannockburn Creek Bannockburn or Waterfords Creek Big Plain Creek or Sheep Station Creek Blakes Creek Black Springs Black Gully Black Creek Boundary Creek Boundary Gully Cherry Tree Creek Cherry Tree Hill Delungra Cemetery Delungra Landing Ground Delungra Post Office Delungra Public School Delungra Railway Station Delungra Well Frog Hollow Graman Creek Graman Gum Flat Gunnee Hills Hobbs Creek Cherry Tree Hill Creek Delungra Airstrip Delungra General Cemetery Town of Delungra Gragin Creek The Gulf Hobbs Gully Little Plain Little Plain Cemetery Village of Little Plain Mastermans Range Morelma Gully Morelma Hills Mount Russell Mount Russell Public School Mount Russell Railway Station Munsie Creek Myalla Paddys Creek Paddys Gully Pine Nob Gully The Pinnacle Rainbow Creek Rainbow Gully Redbank Branch of Reedy Creek Reedy Creek or Sugar Loaf Springs Reserve Creek Rob Roy Creek Robroy Gully Rogerson Creek Ross Creek Ross Gully Rough Rocky Gully Sheep Station Creek Spring Creek Stirling Sugarloaf Springs Creek Sugarloaf Springs Gully The Sugarloaf Swampy Gully Teatree Creek Tea Tree Creek Turrawarra Creek Turrawarra Pinnacle Tyntyndyer Warialda Creek Warialda or Reedy Creek Wiltshire Creek Woods Gully Wyndhams Creek Dimonds Creek Yates Park Yoi Mountain Duffs Sugarloaf Dumboy Creek Dumboy Reserve Dumboy Tank Dimonds Gully Domboy Water Tank Doomboy Reserve Byron Byron or Waterfords Creek Delungra Aerodrome Gunnee Creek Sugarloaf Myall Creek Myall Creek Station