Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9040

GA 9040 - Yetman

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Woomera Melness Wondalli Allendoone Aronui Bereen Heath Danneberg Belmore Bonni Foi St Helens Zulzie The Grove Glenarvon Mascot Redridge Kia-Ora Lagoona Belmont Iona Caringa Wilgavale Booba Sands Brigalow Park Kentucky Parkhurst Rosedale Sunnygirl Waverly Park Woodleigh Keetah Bybilla Broadwater Karloo Greenvale Bengalla Oak Park Largo Wyemo Koarlo La Mascotte The Pines Lucendale Severnfields Taormina Bridgewater Euendoo Coorawong Wattle Goomalley Glenarbon Wattle Farm Carmya Ivybank Kynejoole Bebo Cunningham Lochnay Lignum Doonkami The Oaks Goondarin Booryana Nymboyda Tucka Tucka Myall Park Rocky Bar Strayleaves Clyti Billabong Omega Alroy Polatingle Emerald Vale Inverary Rosslen Lansdowne Stamm Bevin Beresleigh Ngoonalah Thurlagoon Carinya Yetman Station Holdfast Clearview Burwood Downs Yetman West Middle Creek Myall Downs Trigamon North Coorparoo Seaforth Edington Cottage Wallaroi Tumbi Umbi Edington Springfield Carrington Vale Trigamon Wyoming White Water Woodstock Lindon Downs Avoca The Knoll Yelarbon Yetman Anderson Anna Branch Creek Back Creek Barden Lagoon Bebo Creek Bebo Gully Bebo State Forest Beebo Crossing Big Ben The Big Lagoon Big Lagoon Blue Nobby Black Dam Boomi West Nature Reserve Boomi West State Forest No 722 Boonal Boonal Anabranch Boonall or Ana Branch of The Macintyre River Borah Creek Branch Creek The Brothers Browns Creek Browns Lagoon Campbell Campbells Creek Coxs Creek Cunningham Crossing Cunningham Weir Emu Tank Ewans Tank Forest Creek Glenarbon Weir Gordon Holmes Coxs Branch Coxs Creek Branch Five Lagoons Karaula River Lickhole Gully Long Gully Macintyre River Marydale Meriti Milchomi Lagoon Mountain Station Creek North Star Oaky Creek Old Beebo Crossing Red Hill Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Rocky Waterhole Round Mountain Sallys Gully Scrubby Creek Scrubby Gully Seereys Creek Simpsons Creek Simpsons or Meriti Creek Snake Gully Splinter Creek Spring Creek Stapylton Stockyard Creek Stony or Middle Creek Tea Tree Crossing The Gap Trigamon Crossing Tuckka Tuckka Tucka Tucka Creek Washpool Creek Washpool Gully Whiterock Gully Wollan Lagoon Yetman Cemetery Yetman Common Yetman North Camp Yetman Public School Yetman Showground Dumaresq Village of Bengalla Beebo Brush Creek Catfish Creek Catfish Creek North Branch Catfish Creek South Branch Chums Gully Desert Creek Fashoda Island Flooded Island Gibinbell Kippenbung Creek Kurumbul Macintyre Brook Magee Creek Sands Tandan Wondalli Water Facility Whetstone Pipeclay Creek Ottleys Creek Boonai Borella Holdfast Tank Mungle Creek Stonys Creek The Rocky Hole Wallara