Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9041

GA 9041 - Wyaga

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Please note that Geoscience Australia is phasing out many of its printed products. If your product is unavailable, we will advise you at the first opportunity, and provide a full refund.
We will endeavour to update our website inline with the availability of products from Geoscience Australia. We apologise in advance for any inconvience.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Bangalow Bundaleer Karriba Tanami Wave Hill Goondimerri Manuka Aberdeen Tiranda Kindon State Station Monmouth Kindon Yagaburne Carinya Kalandra Wondul Wyaga Wambianna Arahana Cobbleton Marett Cooinda Burradoo Mooroondu Tariaro Alice Dale Tarrawonga Bybera Grasstrees Banaba Coomorar Quamera Bullaranga Neweena Locarno The Oasis Marrakai Rainmore Glen Haven Carellan Downs Terella Moogoon Currawong Loamfield Rexton Bora Merton Carsbrook Bethecurriba Goondibilla Wongalea Gilling Curriba Wilga Bondoola Noorama New Farm Woomera Melness Wondalli Allendoone Aronui Bereen Heath Danneberg Badgery Bendidee Bethecurriba Creek Big Bethecurriba Waterhole Boomerang Waterhole Borah Creek Borah Dam Clay Hole Dam Eena Eenavale Five Mile Creek Four Mile Creek Freestone Dam Gidlah Creek Gunn Creek Gunn Creek North Branch Gunn Creek South Branch Hogan Creek Kerimbilla Merinda Merinda Creek Morennan Morennan Creek Mosquito Creek Nolan Gully Sands Sixteen Mile Creek The Four Mile Lagoon The Twenty Five Mile Rocky Waterhole Tin Hut Creek Twelve Mile Creek Wandall Creek Whetstone Whetstone Weir Wondalli Water Facility Bendidee National Park Wattle Ridge Whetstone State Forest North Branch Gunn Creek South Branch Gunn Creek Cobbleton Waterhole Moongoon Kerimbilla Creek Urara