Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9043

GA 9043 - Kogan

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Talbingo Gresford Billagong Ulindi Ferndale Parkina Kainama Kolonga Elrae Glencoe Falconhurst Litfield Iona Hawk Ranch Mirrabooka Brooklyn Pingelly Daandine Iandale Wonga Lea Topwater Koorang Graham Daldownie Shiloh Myra Meadows Gelou Moramby Lucknow Foumile Goranba Wimmera Cardew Aviemore The Belahs Tanoni Homebush Alick Gully Back Creek Bloodwood Creek Braemar Branch Creek Cairns Creek Clay Hole Creek Derby Dunmore Creek Durabilla Durabilla Creek Finch Creek Gilbert Gully Govana Green Swamp Gully Gulera Half Moon Creek Halliford Harry Creek Horse Gully Kogan Kumbarilla Lagoon Gully Little Kogan Creek Malara Marmadua Marmadua Tank Water Facility Miles Montrose Myra Perth Perthton Piebald Creek Sawpit Gully Scrubby Creek Stockyard Gully Tea-Tree Gully Twenty Six Mile Creek Vickery Weranga Weranga Tank Water Facility Wilkie Creek Kogan Tara Shire Beelbee Kogan Chinchilla Shire Montrose Chinchilla Shire Kogan Wambo Shire Darling Downs Wieambilla Twenty-Six Mile Creek Wilkie Creek Coal Mine Stockyard Gull Clayhole Creek Bungybah Claypan Creek Sawpit Creek