Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9138-4

GA 9138-4 - Nullamanna
Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 2cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately about 25km by 25km, with a contour interval of 10m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

East Home Windorah Kooroon Yarran Vale Tower Hill Kashmir Macintyre Park Bukkulla Station Avon Lea The Park Ever Lea Greenways The Tor Arlie Brake Kahmoo Lovely Vale Forest Hill Warhonell Brayden Lone Pine Narallan Belle Bowne Glenmore Koonoomoo Wogamia Silverdell Hillview Kalimna Mawingo Balgownie Arduen Milburn Rye Green Glennon Koolabah Lyn-Vue Yangalala Glencoe Inverary Nullamanna Station Dunvegan Waterfords Gully Moorakyne Coomerang Arrawatta Cashel Hawthorn Dale Jura St Elmo Panaura Dunalpine Leal Lochan Guneena Prairie Park Rosehill Ascot Booloorina Dunoola Lochinvar Byron Taringa Goodwood Mourabie Nardoo East Lynne Heather Brae Kelanga Trigger Vale The Hill Tuonela Dunmallard Marieka Wanna Werango Inverell Station Bowood Rushden The Mount Valley View Blair Athol Fernhill Nioka Appletree Gully Bald Hill Bannockburn Bannockburn Cemetery Bannockburn Plain Bannockburn Tank Black Gully Black Bess Gully Boiling Down Gully Bookoola Siding Boundary Gully Bukkulla Bukkulla Creek Campbells Hill Champagne Fletchers Seat Fox Hill Frazer Frying Pan Creek Gagan Gagan Gully Gagan Mountain Heffernans Gully Hunts Gully Ibis Glen Creek Inverell Inverell High School Jessies Gully Cambells Mount Campbells Mount Cherry Tree Hill General Cemetery Fern Hill Gagin Mountain Greenwood Railway Station Kurrajong Hill North Nullamanna Nullamanna Nullamanna Cemetery Nullamanna State Forest Oakwood Oakwood Public School Rob Roy Public School Sandy Creek Spencers Gully Swanbrook Public School Toppers Gully Tullochard Tullochard Hill Vivers Gully Wandera Village of Wandera Wandera Gully Wyndham Dinton Vale Burgundy Byron Station Town of Byron Campbell Auburn Vale Swanbrook Rob Roy Bannockburn Creek Weean Creek Pindari Creek Dindon Vale Rob Roy Gully Rob Roys Gully Greenwood Bookoola