Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9144

GA 9144 - Jandowae

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Rengaw Shadwell Park Kemsdale Farm Fernbank Avarest Glen Burne Wahroonga Werona Warragai Millwood Allambie Fairfield Greystonlea Stoneleigh Taldra Diamondy Hidden Vale Kesley Pine View Kameruka Jolimont Sarum Cabandilla Bungara Wylora Mayfield The Rest Clayburn Brigalow Park Rockhaven Currandale Melrose Ponderosa Cabandah Kia-Ora Tarawera Wetelma Glenmoriston Moyho Woodburn Omeo Coniston The Pines Bloomfield Milrae The Rockies Rosevale Dungaruba Niagara Dandilla Elouera Bricabrac Myrtle Grove Eversleigh Warranilla Caloola Lornsdale Jerogael Fairymount Gwandalan Russell Park Ferndale Woodsome Boobilarri Glenfillan Marrawah Alma Park Glenroy Farm Lauriston Springvale Killarney Downfall Coorumbene Oaklands Dewai Eu-Robin Park Kildurham Wattle Grove Hazeldean Bonathorpe Wilga Downs Woodsome-Lees Karrweena Jangharm Callemondah Maroona Somoa Con Bar Den Barm Lyndley Sharow Nirvana Dundonald Mont Green Highlands Weeroona The Towers Driffield Booroomby Cedarvale Glenavon Oakleigh Trumpeters Corner Warraway Weewunya Quinden Walmer Sylvan Lea Closeburne The Ranch Mc Clellands Fyrish Strathdean Eskdale Birriwa Vermont Orkward South Wyobie Mungalla Walugra Wyobie Macroom Myola Bunginie Corrio Moor Bonnie Doon Ayrfar Caweki Kami Deloraine Wataoga Balarka Wahi Strathgyle Duffy Point Holmwood Bunya View Fyrish Downs Corrybane Alma Dalmoora Coolibah Kantara Kenyon Downs Carmyle Obergurgl Coondara Obyland Tarana Sunrise Carnamah Everton Linkeith Rockhill Curraweena Landscape Aihoma Lindenow Downfield Jimbour Downs Jimbour House Kenford Manningford Hillside Burrawee Pallathorpe Carawaw Kielli Glengarry Nu-Allora Wyalong Weeoomba Rathmoy Doonside Gregmore Aronui Bell Jandowae Baigin Bald Hills Tank Barriegengie Gully Black Gully Boiling Spring Gully Boughyard Creek Boughyard Creek East Branch Boughyard Creek West Branch Bowen Creek Boyne Creek Broadmead Burrandowan Bush Grove Canaga Cattle Creek Mount Cloudy Conns Gully Cooinda Cooranga Craig Range Crawford Gully Cresley Crinoline Plain Den-Barm Den-Barm Bore Den-Barm Creek Diamondy Creek Diamondy State Forest Downfall Creek Ensor Creek Fenced Spring Gully Flat Creek Glenmorriston Jackies Waterhole Jan-Gharm Jandowae Creek Jimbour Jimbour Hill Jinghi Jinghi Jinghi Jingi Jingi Juan Creek Junction Creek Kate Plain Koondai-I Koondai-I Creek Kuyura Long Plain Lytton Mahen Mount Mahen Maida Hill Main Camp Hill Mount Malakoff Marnhull McClellands Creek Millingwood Mount Ivory Creek Norjinghi Palmer Pine Spring Gully Piper Dodge Mountain Porters Gap Rosevale Creek Round Plain Sandy Creek Spring Creek Spring Flat Stone Crossing Stone Wall Summer Hill Summerhill Creek Summerhill Creek North Branch Summerhill Creek South Branch The Boiling Spring The Sandstone Hole Tuckerang Tuckerang Plain Tully Walkers Creek Walkers Creek North Branch Walkers Creek South Branch Walkers Gully Waragai Creek Warmga Waterlily Creek Wonga Wambo Shire Wonga Ridges Darr Creek Jimbour East Jimbour West Ironpot South Burnett Regional Council Nudley Bowketts Belahville Jingi Russel Park Karaweena Jandowae East Cooranga North Denbarm Creek Koondai-i Creek Koondai-i Broardmead