Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9149

GA 9149 - Calliope

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Mountain View Black Gate Benmoore Greenslopes Shirlea Hillvien Rosebank Riverview Kirala Bayann Farm Lorne Greentree Boyneglade Eagle Farm Sherewood Austral Eden Blansby Gilberto Nulgi Green Lagoons Spring Hill Sunnydale Palestine Farm Riverbend Rodds Bay Riverston Warree Tordarrock Annanvale Woodlands Himbleton Riverleigh Brookfield Grevillea Holmeboyne Foreshores Vine Hill Farm Wavemere Kent Farm Cliffmead Castletower Barmundoo Wyuna Essenhert Benvenue Yarrawonga Briarwood Glen Isla Stanmere Marlua Glengarry Woodside Kia Ora Bindawalla Cascade Dan Dan Netherleigh Mount Stanley Ferndale Boondilla The Lagoons Diglum Rosedale Derramutt Fairy Springs Santa Glen Littlemere Dooboon Bompa Calliope Bororen Benaraby Alkina Alligator Hole Lake Awoonga Badjin Creek Bangalee Barmundu Bejourding Creek Bells Gully Blackmans Creek Blackmans Gap Blind Creek Bloomfield Creek Bloomfield Gap Blue Waterhole Booreeco Creek Booroom Boyne Boyne Range Boynedale Broom Creek Camp Creek Carlo Lagoon Mount Castletower Castletower Creek Catfish Creek Mount Catfish Cave Creek Cedar Creek Mount Chapman Clewleys Gap Cliff Creek Coal Creek Colosseum Inlet Connell Creek Coomal Creek Mount Coulston Crooked Creek Crow Creek Dan Dan Creek Dan Dan State Forest Deception Creek Deep Creek Degalgil Degalgil Creek Digger Creek Diglum Creek Eastern Boyne River Fairfield Creek Figtree Creek Fork Gully Four Mile Creek Futter Creek Golegumma Mountain Mount Graabi Grant Creek Greens Creek Grevillea Creek Hellens Hoyne Creek Hummock Hill Hummock Hill Island Hummock Island Crossing Iffley Creek Inkerman Peak Iveragh Iveragh Creek Johnsons Creek Kartar Lagoons Koolkooroom Creek Lagoon Creek Lambing Flat Lion Creek Little Colosseum Creek Little Oaky Creek Littlemore Livings Creek Livings Creek East Branch Long Gully Lower Stony Creek Machine Creek Madsen Creek Manns Gap Many Peaks Range Marble Creek Marrawing McGintys Gully Mount McGuire Mercy Hill Mickey Creek Middle Creek Middle Station Creek Milton Milton Range Mount Moore Mount Rand Creek Nagoorin Neill Creek New Year Creek New Zealand Gully North Station Creek Norton Norton Creek Nuggety Creek O'Connell Oaky Creek Oaky Gully One Mile Creek Pemberton Pig Island Pikes Crossing Pine Creek Pine Mountain Plum Tree Creek Plumtree Creek Poison Creek Polmaily Portentia Creek Postman Creek Prizemans Creek Radley Raggote Creek Rasberry Creek Ridler Creek Riverston Creek Rocky Creek Scrubby Creek Sheep Station Creek Slippery Creek South Station Creek Spring Creek Spring Gully Station Creek Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Sugarbag Creek Mount Sugarloaf Takilberan Creek Taragoola Ten Men Gully The Monument The Punchbowl Waterhole Tiber Point Tollbar Creek Tom Creek Mount Tom Tucker Gully Twelve Mile Creek Twenty Eight Mile Creek Twenty Seven Mile Creek Ubobo Ubobo Creek Ubobo Island Upper Stony Creek Vein Creek Well Creek Wietalaba Wild Horse Creek Yunka Creek Futter Creek Conservation Park Boyne Valley Wooderson Degalgil Forest Reserve Wietalaba National Park Recovery Castle Tower National Park Dan Dan National Park Double Creek Specimen Hill Coliseum Inlet Awoonga Reservoir Mercy Hills Jua Creek The Pack Wietalaba National Park Amys Peak Hellens Siding Blackman Gap Blackman Creek Mount Graarbi