Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9235

GA 9235 - Yarrowitch

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Wilgar Fairview Langford Claremont Malford Elswick Nangoo Coomooloo Dendron Mount View Ferndell Moona Plains Willowtree Oak Hill The Ranch Greenwells Wingate Glenkerry Huntingdon Morgans Gully Calala Pindari The Retreat Avondale Wingara Glaslyn Kimberly Park Merlin Tableland Edina Binnowee Invergowrie Rosevale Croft Knoll Ashfield Ivy Bank Wallington Lochaber Waterloo Apsley View East Lynn Peebles Deloraine Collingwood Kawana Blackfellows Gully Ti-Tree Springs Craigdarroch Somerset Mingary Yarrawarrah Gisborne Park Bulimba Downs Merlan Yerrawun Pandora The Pines Summer Hill Minoru Netherton Hartford Brookside Elgin Branga North Rock Vale Rockvale Orethwaite Barina Spring Gully Middleton Bundagra Orandumbie Iona Miltiades Springfield Fern Hill Cobrablad River Girrahween Glenora Silver Mount Tiara Wombalano Wyandra Enfield North Oaklands Englefield Englefield North Branga Park Banchory The Pinnacle Riverglade Sunnyside Bulgroo Wirribilla Mount Dale Morah High Rent Glen Haven Carinya Mirrabooka Cleveland Dalveen Hillvue Tia River Yarrobindi Holmleigh Millbank Lymington Baringa St Leonards The Lakes Kanimbla Riverbend Wirraway Enfield Park Rock End Noyumboon Ben Nevis Sams Nob Shelvin View Daruka Glenbrook Mambaloo The Lake Redbank Yarroverne Carlton Yarrow Dale Breamar Branga Plains Glen Collin Wendourie Oakhampton Allambie Upper Tia Allawah Maretto Springflat Gleneagle Roamville Morton Bushmede Bendee Jyndabine Armaroo Surry Hills Mandaloo Top Camp Melrose The Flags Eastern Hills Top Dale Oakwood Kentucky Blue Green Hills Riamukka Fernleigh Top Hat Kendor Homeville Home Hill Shiralee Emu Tops Logie Bridal Veil Mount Carrington Nariel Crockford Seymour Couatawong Hillview Brigadoon Allaru Ellamatta Llangothan Bro-Max-Hu Weegoona Wandana Glen Forest Top Station Apsley Range Apsley River Mount Agnes Apsley Apsley Falls Apsley Gorge National Park Andy Andys Knob Agnes Creek Agnes Hill Back Creek Bald Creek Bathurst Falls Beatons Creek Benditi Big Hill Billy Walls Creek Black Wash Gully Blackswamp Creek Black Sugarloaf Bingra Creek Boggy Creek Boggy Swamp Creek Brackendale Brackendale Public School Branga Branga Swamp Brims Creek Brock Callaghans Swamp Creek Camerons Creek Cedar Brush Gully Chinamans Hut Gully Chowdreys Creek Cobrabald Cobrabald River Cockburn River Cooplacurripa River Couatwong Couatwong Creek Daisy Creek Daisy Flat Creek Daisy Patch Daisy Patch Flora Reserve Deep Gully Delantes Creek Denne Dennes Dennes Sugarloaf Devils Delight Devils Delight Creek Echo Point Eleven Head Creek Emu Enfield Enfield State Forest Fenwick Ferndale Ferny Gully Flags Flag Swamp Fletcher Fletcher Sugarloaf Graveyard Creek Greens Gully Grundy Half Moon Swamp Halloran Hawes Hertslets Creek Hicks Gully Honeysuckle Creek Ingleba Creek Jackeys Creek Jenkins Creek Joiners Pinnacles Joyces Creek Judys Swamp Creek Cedar Brush Creek Chinamans Hut Creek Cobrabald Creek Crimps Creek Ferny Creek Fifty Yards Creek The First Gulf The Flags Swamp Gulf Creek Head Creek Johnsons Bog Kotabi Lagoon Creek Lambing Creek Lambing Gully Lanes Creek Larundel Lewis Creek Lignite Creek Long Swamp Little Scrubby Oreek The Long Swamp Lookout Hill Mount Lookout Macleods Creek Mcivers Mcivers Creek Maineys Creek Main Myall River Majors Creek Maneys Creek Meta Creek Moona Mountain Station Creek Mukki Mukki Creek Mummel Gulf Mummel River Muru Myall Creek Myall River Neikah New Country Swamp New Yard Creek Norton Nortons Creek Nugget Creek Nuggetty Creek Nuggety Gully No.2 Yard Creek Numble Creek Oakey Creek Oaky Creek Oaky Gully O'Briens Gully Oorundunby Orange Creek Patons Creek Peters Creek Pinnacle The Pinnacles Pipeclay Gully Porters Rearons Creek Reedy Creek Right Branch of Halls Creek Rocky Creek Rocky Gully Rosins Creek Round Swamp Running Creek Rusdens Creek St Clair St Leonard St Leonards Creek Salway Sawpit Creek Scrubby Creek Scrubby Gully The Second Gulf Shelving Shingle Hut Creek Smiths Creek Smiths Gully Spitzbergen Creek Stace Creek Staces Creek Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Stony Creek Falls Stringybark Creek Stringybark Gully Sugarloaf Sugarloaf Creek Mount Sugarloaf Sugar Loaf Mountain Swampy Creek Taylors Creek Teatree Creek Tea Tree Creek Three Mile Creek Tia Tia Falls Tiara Creek Tia Range Tinctum Creek Tinctum Gully Tinker Falls Ti Tree Creek Trinidad Trinidad Creek Mount Trinidad Trinidad Swamp Upper Yarrowitch Vernon Waite Creek Walcha Walchs Creek Walcrow Walcrow River Warnes Ridge Warnes Range Washingtub Creek West Tamworth Post Office Williams Creek Wilsons Creek Yarrowitch Yarrowitch Falls Dicks Hut Bullock Creek Dirty Lagoon Dog Trap Creek Double Hut Creek Dingo Creek Dowd Creek Burns Creek Croft Knoll State Forest Green Gully Trinidad Hill Riamukka State Forest Sugar Loaf Knob Uriamukki The Falls The Rocks Uriamukki Creek Barkers Bridge Lowry Middle Gully Emu Creek The Big Hill Garibaldi Rock The Bald Creek Glen Morrison Mount Agries Saint Leonards Creek The Black Sugarloaf