Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9243

GA 9243 - Oakey

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Glen-Oma Silverleigh Hillside Lockslea Rangitoto Russellvale Myall Park Jindabyne Bonnie Hills Myall View The Glen Craiglea Avondale Brigalow Grove Grathland Narralong Fair Hills Ironwood Olive Grove Olola Rae Burn Oakdale Durn Stud Forest View Hinton Mario Bunya View Earlcliff Pretoria Bonniton Myra Homeleigh Hillview Ringing Plains Wonga Plains Myall Creek Meadow Bank Green Valleys Ashlea Wilga Cottage Newington Kelston Colview Hillcrest Pechey Flat Emu Farm Boxgrove Deep Water View Maxvale Walford Fair View Moorelands Tremayne Rosalie Plains Amaroo Thel-Ern Austral Park Samarai Glenmore Rainbow Valley Weardale Summers Hill Box Ridge Tarko Bunya-Vale Alfa Vale Enfield Waipana The Park Chelmonte Balgowan Homelea Fairview Timbertop Wilmay Bowenville Airsley Girraween Bunya Park Home Lee Manning Vale Prospect Park Crofton Robynvale Glen-Roslyn The Three Mile Prospect Lavalla Ennisview Sandacres Berwick Jondaryan Success Devonvale Sunnyvale Willow Bend Lamascotte Wantata Bon Vista Dalmeny Four Winds Eastview Kensington Glenbrook Penrose Leumeah Mardi-Gras Brookvale Park Jersey Park Glen Banks Waverley Aberveniex Alpha Werona Cosy Camp Devon Park The Willows Plainview The Prairie Kennoway Miora Lilydale Valleyview Ballhaven Jost Vale Acadia Argyle Rangeview Knapdale Woodview Lowlands Thelmur Gowrie View Gowrie Tantivie Goombungee Highfields Kingsthorpe Oakey Acland Aubigny Back Creek Bellbird Gully Ben Lomond Mount Binga Bloodwood Creek Bloodwood Hill Boah Peak Boah Waterhole Boolee Brigalow Park Brymaroo Bum Bum Creek Cabarlah Cain Creek Cattle Gully Cockatoo Creek Conlan Creek Cooby Creek Cooby Creek Reservoir Coobybilla Creek Cutella Davis Gully Djuan Doctor Creek Douglas Evergreen Geengee Geham Geham Creek Glencoe Gomaren Creek Gowrie Creek Gowrie Little Plain Greenwood Haden Irvingdale Rosalie Shire Isaac Jones Gully King County of Aubigny Kings Klein Creek Kudo Kulpi Lagoon Creek Little Gomaren Creek Logyard Creek Mack Creek Maclagan Malling Malu Meringandan Meringandan Creek Merritts Creek Middle Creek Milton Mitchell Creek Moola Muldu Muntapa Nara Narko Neuve Noah Creek Norman Creek Nutgrove Oaky Gully Pengarry Peranga Philip Creek Pierce Creek Quinalow Reedy Creek Rocky Gorge Creek Rosalie Sabine Sandy Creek Scrubby Creek Shirley Spring Bluff Spring Creek Station Creek Tahran Rock Tangkam The Sugar Loaf Toowoomba Turkey Hill Mount Warren Watts Westbrook Creek Wilthorn Wutul Yargullen Boodua Plain View Tilgonda Weelu Mount Muniganeen Jondaryan Jondaryan Shire Kingsthorpe Jondaryan Shire Mount Binga State Forest Bergen Rosalie Shire Cawdor Rosalie Shire Douglas Rosalie Shire Haden Rosalie Shire Jondaryan Rosalie Shire Kelvinhaugh Kingsthorpe Rosalie Shire Mount Binga Rosalie Shire Mount Darry Plainby Rosalie Shire Yalangur Bowenville Rosalie Shire East Cooyar Gowrie Junction Rosalie Shire Highgrove Highland Plains Rosalie Shire Kings Siding Lilyvale Rosalie Shire Meringandan West Muniganeen North Maclagan Woodleigh Kilbirnie Glenaven Bergen Crows Nest Shire Blue Mountain Heights Coalbank Haden Crows Nest Shire Mount Binga Crows Nest Shire St Aubyn Thornville Birnam Crows Nest Shire Cawdor Crows Nest Shire Douglas Crows Nest Shire Emu Creek Groomsville Kleinton Plainby Crows Nest Shire Upper Pinelands Whichello Woolmer Crows Nest Shire Mount Binga National Park Mount Binga Forest Reserve Ballard Mandeville Woodleighton Saint Aubyn Maclagan Mee Sylvia Vale Narco Doctors Creek Docters Creek Murra Murra Bald Hill Number Two Ackland Beith Little Goomaren Creek Jondaryn Wiltboro Oaky Woolmer Cawdor Cliffdale Gowrie Junction Pengarry Junction Birnam Wetalla