Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9244

GA 9244 - Kingaroy

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Russellvale Kingaroy Yarraman Maidenwell Taabinga Cooyar Kumbia Alice Creek Archookoora Archookoora State Forest Back Creek Bains Gully Barker Creek Lookout Barkers Creek Big Falls Big Falls Lookout Black Gully Booie Boonenne Boonyouin Booyar Creek Bottle Tree Bluff Bottle Tree Lookout Boyne Creek Brisbane Gully Bunya Mountains Burrandowan Burton Well Camp Creek Cattle Creek Falls Cherry Plain Lookout Clapperton Creek Coolabunia Coomba Gully Coomba Waterhole Coombia Gully Cooyar Mountain Cooyar Range Copper Gully Darli Edenvale Festoon Falls Figtree Gully Fitzroy Five Mile Gully Flagstone Creek Four Mile Gully Ghinghion Lookout Mount Ghinghion Ginang Yarian Waterhole Glencliff Granite Creek Great Falls Great Western Lookout Half Mile Creek Haly Haly Creek Haly Mountain Halys Round Mountain Hillsdale Hornley Horse Gully Idlewilds Jones Creek Jumma Creek Mount Kiangarow Kingaroy Creek Kissing Corner Koondai-I Valley Lookout Kunioon Kunioon West Little Falls Little Saddletree Creek Little Tim Shea Creek Little Wengen Creek Logyard Creek Mack Creek Maida Hill Malar Creek Mannuem Creek Mannuem Waterhole McGrory Falls Meandu Creek Meandu Lagoon Middle Creek Mount Mocatta Monheim Creek Mount Mowbullan Mount Mowbullan Lookout Munros Camp Nanango Nanango Weir Neumgna Neumgna Creek Noolers Lookout Norman Creek Oaky Creek One Mile Gully Paradise Falls Pidna State Forest Pimpimbudgee Creek Pine Gorge Lookout Porters Gap Rangemore Rosalie Shire Razorback Spur Red Bluff Ringuinea Rome Creek Russell Park Saddletree Creek Sandy Creek South Nanango State Forest Splitters Gully Spring Creek Steamer Lagoon Stuart Range Sugarloaf Creek Summerhill Falls Taabinga Water Facility Tanduringie Creek Tanduringie Swamp Tarong Tarong Gully Tarong State Forest Taswell Creek Taswell Creek North Branch The Boiling Hole The Pinnacle Thompson Creek Tim Shea Creek Tim Shea Falls Tureen Tureen Creek Two Mile Creek Upper Yarraman Ushers Hill Valley View Lookout Wambaroora Waragai Creek Wengen Creek West Cliff Lookout Western Twin Wheelbarrow Creek Woodlawn Woohanga Gully Mount Wooroolin Yarraman State Forest Redvale Yamsion The Palms National Park Bunya Mountains Conservation Park Kooralgin Upper Cooyar Creek Bunya Mountains Wambo Shire Mowbullan Yarraman Forest Reserve Tarong National Park Pidna National Park Bunya Mountains National Park Recovery Neumgna Forest Reserve Bunya Mountains National Park Cooyar Forest Reserve Barker Creek Flat Benair Boyneside Brooklands Bunya Mountains South Burnett Regional Council Ellesmere Goodger Hodgleigh Inverlaw Mannuem Pimpimbudgee South Nanango Wattle Grove Wengenville Crawford Ealen Vale Taabinga Village Tabinga Goodyer Haly Creek School Boyne Mount Egmont Mount Haly Great Bunya Mountains Mount Chinghion Idelwilds North Koondai-i North Koodai-i North Koondai Upper Koondai-i Mount Mowbullen Wild Horse Maclagan West