Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9245

GA 9245 - Murgon

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Ivanhoe Burrandale Cherbourg Murgon Proston Wondai Tingoora Memerambi Wooroolin Mondure Hivesville Alexander Creek Back Creek Ballogie Barker Creek Barney Creek Binjurebundan Creek Black Snake Waterhole Blackfellow Gully Boat Mountain Boondooma Bottle Tree Creek Bralbion Creek Branch Creek Bunya Bunya Creek Byee Canoe Creek Cattle Gully Charlestown Childs Hill Chinkie Creek Christmas Creek Cloyna Cobbs Hill Cool Hill Coolieman Creek Crawford Crownthorpe Kilkivan Shire Cumbanga Creek Cushnie Cushnie Creek Dangora Creek Dangora Waterhole Dangore Dangore Mountain Dangore State Forest Deep Creek Dingo Creek Double Knob Edwards Creek Ficks Crossing Fifer Creek Fishers Dam Four Mile Creek Galbraith Creek Genera Creek Golden Creek Gordonbrook Dam Grasstree Gully Gueena Half Mile Creek Hirst Creek Holland Creek Home Creek Hopefield Insect Creek Jackson Gully Jura Gap Krugers Gully Lambing Creek Lotus Creek Mahogany Gully McEuen Mount McEuen Memerambi Creek Meyhar Creek Moondooner Murgon Creek Nangur Creek Oaky Creek Okeden Pedwell Creek Proston Weir Reedy Creek Rosemary Island Sandy Creek Sawpit Creek Silverleaf Weir Spring Creek Stuart Water Facility Sunday Creek Trinity Creek Two Mile Creek Una Creek Undaban Creek Weldons Gully Windera Woroon Woroon Creek Yellow Waterhole Creek Boat Mountain Conservation Park Jack Smith Scrub Conservation Park Reinke Scrub Conservation Park Boat Mountain Conservation Park 1 Boat Mountain Conservation Park 2 Nangur National Park Woroon National Park Cherbourg National Park Wondai State Forest Abbeywood Barlil Chelmsford Corndale Crownthorpe South Burnett Regional Council Fairdale Glenrock Gordonbrook Greenview Kawl Kawl Keysland Kinleymore Kitoba Leafdale Manyung South Burnett Regional Council Marshlands Melrose Merlwood Mp Creek Oakdale Silverleaf Speedwell Stalworth Stonelands Sunny Nook Tablelands South Burnett Regional Council Warnung Wattle Camp Wheatlands Wilkesdale Windera South Burnett Regional Council Wooroonden Cloyne Boat Mountain Conservation Park One Boat Mountain Conservation Park Two Old Proston The Bluff Coverty Creek Hurst Creek Gordon Brook Gordonbrook Reservoir Mount Dangore