Topographic / Ordnance Survey Map

GA 9247

Mount Perry
GA 9247 - Mount Perry

Digital Products: You will receive an email shortly after checkout containing links to download your products.
If you do not receive this email within 30min, please check your Junk / SPAM email folder, prior to contacting us.

Availability of Geoscience Products: As a specialist map provider, Cairns Charts & Maps has access to the full archive of Geoscience Australia's topographic collection. All products will be printed-on-demand and dispatched to you as quickly as possible. We do not foresee any impact to customers by the reported changes to GA's production of paper products.

This Topographic Map is produced by Geoscience Australia; Australia's national geospatial organisation.
GA topographic maps (many of which are produced in partnership with the Army) are generally older than those maps produced by the State Governments over the same area. This makes GA maps particularly useful for identifying historic features, such as old mines and diggings.
Geoscience Australia maps generally considered to be more pleasing in design and compilation then the more modern State Government productions.

At this scale, 1cm on this map represents 1km on the ground. A standard map (which is square) covers an area of approximately 54km by 54km, with a contour interval of 20m. This map contains natural and constructed features including road and rail infrastructure, vegetation, hydrography, contours, localities and some administrative boundaries.

Please note the date of the map, as this will impact the currency of information, particularly regarding infrastructure, roads, etc.

Locations within this Map

Dalysford Wonbah Walla Drummers Creek Mungy Yenda Degilbo Allen Creek Back Creek Bandon Barker Gully Bell Creek Bell Gully Bennetts Creek Bin Bin Creek Bin Bin Range Black Creek Black Gin Creek Black Gully Blacksoil Gully Mount Blandy Blue Gum Gully Boolbunda Boolbunda Creek Boolbunda Range Boolbunda Rock Boundary Creek Bowden Creek Bowen Branch Creek Brigalow Gully Briggs Creek Broken Gully Cambria Creek Cedar Creek Chang Creek Chapel Hill Chapman Creek Cherelly Creek Cherry Tree Creek Chin Chin Chin Chin Creek Chinaman Creek Chowey Chowey Creek Clay Gully Copper Gully Coppermine Creek Coringa Cradle Gully Crooked Creek Currajong Creek Cutters Creek Dairy Creek Darky Creek Dead Horse Creek Deep Creek Devils Gorge Didcot Didcot Creek Digger Creek Dingo Creek Dog Creek Doughboy Creek Duck Holes Creek Edina Creek Edina Range Eight Mile Creek Eight Mile Gully Ellendale Creek Ellimatta Elliotts Creek Emu Creek Ettie Gully Exhibition Creek Fern Gully Fig Tree Creek Finney Creek Five Mile Creek Flying Fox Creek Fogey Creek Fortunatus Creek Four Mile Creek Gara Creek Gin Gin Gongiberoo Range Mount Gongiberoo Good Night Creek Good Night Scrub State Forest Grasstree Creek Grosvenor Harpurs Hill Hells Gate Waterfall Hogback Range Hortons Camp Creek Hughes Creek Jonday Jumper Creek Kalliwa Creek Lambing Gully Limestone Creek Little Wonbah Creek Loam Creek Loghole Gully Long Waterhole Major Creek Mount Melville Metal Creek Middle Creek Middle Creek North Branch Mingham Creek Mingo Mingo Creek Mingo Crossing Mingo Falls Minnie Gully Maggies Downfall Creek Mondure Creek Moolboolaman Moolboolaman Creek Moolboolaman Gap Morgan Creek Mount Perry Mount Perry Water Facility Muan Ned Creek Neurum Creek Nielsons Creek Nine Mile Gully Nine Mile Lagoon Normanby Range North Currajong Creek North Double Peak Nulla Creek Oak Creek Oaky Creek Oaky Gully Mount Olympus One Mile Oaky Creek One Tree Hill Mount Ophir Outside Creek Oxley Creek Paradise Paradise Creek Paterson Creek Perry River Petrified Creek Pigsty Creek Pinchgut Creek Pine Creek Plum Tree Creek Popgun Creek Possum Creek Potts Creek Mount Prazier Pumpkin Creek Purgatory Creek Rainbow Creek Red Ridge Creek Redbank Gully Reedy Creek Reid Creek Water Facility Rocky Creek Rocky Peak Scalper Creek Scrub Creek Scrubby Top Mount Shamrock Sheep Station Creek Short Creek Six Mile Creek Smelter Creek Smokers Gully South Double Peak Splitter Gully Spring Creek Spring Gully St Agnes St Agnes Creek St Agnes Creek West Branch Stapleton Creek Mount Steadman Stockyard Creek Stony Creek Sugarbag Creek Sunday Creek Surprise Creek Swindon Creek Tarrara Tarrara Creek Tarrara Creek Left Branch Tarrara Creek Right Branch Tea-Tree Creek Tea-Tree Gully Tenningering Creek The Little Tableland Three Mile Creek Thurick Creek Tirroan Tookie Towns Creek Twelve Mile Creek Two Mile Creek Two Mile Oaky Creek Walla Gap Walla Gap Creek Walla Lagoon Walla Tableland Wallaville Warra Creek Washpool Creek Wateranga Waterfall Creek Waterlily Creek Wetheron Wheelbarrow Creek Wolca Wolca Range Wolca South Wonbah Creek Wonbah Knob Wyr Creek Yarrabil Creek Mount Yeatman Goyan Guragila Watawa Goodnight Scrub National Park Goodnight Scrub Resources Reserve Yellow Gully Mount Perry Resources Reserve Lake Paradise Doughboy Good Night Bundaberg Regional Council Horse Camp McIlwraith Morganville Nearum Redhill Farms Skyring Reserve St Kilda Good Night North Burnett Regional Boolboonda New Moonta Cattle Creek Gillens Siding Guraigila Mountain Creek Innes South Wolca Saint Agnes Creek Drummer Creek Booratcha Eliot Creek Woowoonga Creek